Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3650 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3650 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

HAKAN van Turkije
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Centrally located budget hotel
Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

CHUTIPORN van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Room is clean&location is good for self traveller.
Normally, room in HKG is very small, but here Room size is big. Location, breakfast includes, less than 11,year old child can share room.
This is my 3rd time to stay hear. This time I stay with my 2nephews(7 & 13 years old). The room for breakfast is under renovation so, it's moved to 6th floor. So, the menu for breakfast is very fews. It's better to stay there when the renovation is finished.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

lilybeth van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2014

Siok van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Great Location
Big Room, Good Location and Clean
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

Foo van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast
Spacious, clean and location
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

Marlon van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Really Nice Experience
Clean, Close to MTR and Centrally Located
Great!
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

Ramil van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
practical stay in the city.
location, breakfast, staff
my stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is exciting because of the conveniet location and the buffet breakfast for their guest is truely yummy.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014

Raymond van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located
Good location to shopping areas and public transport, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
The hotel has a good location being close to Yau Ma Tei MTR with many buses running on Nathan Road servicing all areas of Hong Kong including the airport. It is also close to nearby Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas. The room size is spacious, clean and bathrooms have been recently upgraded. Air conditioning was ok but could be slightly cooler. But overall highly recommended and staff were very friendly.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

YueXu van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
sweet experience.
friendly staff, poor breakfast, fantastic location
overall nice. but the hotel in hong kong is really expensive... the staff is better than most hong kong ppl... lol..
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014

SUMATE van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, Price, Room size
The room size is bigger than any other hotels we have stayed in Hong Kong. But more amenity should be provided in the room. Due to renovation, the restaurant was closed so breakfast was very poor. It should be better after it is done.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: