Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3601 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3601 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

KWOK T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Near Mtr & Public Transport & Most Affordable
Location, Price, Neat & tidy
Check in was no hassle. Room is surprisingly spacious & its clean and comfortable. We were given the 17th floor and so the water pressure is slow and quite bad. Wifi in the room is good. Yaumatei mtr is just opposite the hotel, public transport was easy and airport bus stops are near and very convenient too. The breakfast altho' just continental was surprisingly good as the spread were neatly placed, clean and cosy (now located on the 8th floor due to renovation which should be finishing soon). Wont mind staying again the next visit. It is also just opposite Temple Street (for cheap shopping) which is much less crowded than Ladies Market (Mongkok) and near to 2 famous claypot rice eatery (along Arthur Road). Worth a try!
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

Lilyana S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Helpfull Staff, comfortable and value stars hotel
Staff very helfull, good location and easy for sorrounding sight seeing
NICE & COMFORTABLE HOTEL
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014

Sze G. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Clean, comfortable, affordable but poor breakfast
Friendly staff, clean room, good room service
Good, affordable, easily accessible. However, the hotel is undergoing renovation. Breakfast is served at a temporary location, not ideal.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2014

Heng Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good and spacious room
Room is spacious enough. Near to MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance.
It was a presence stay. During the stay, the hotel was undergoing renovation and testing of fire alarm. No disturbance of stay as it happened during daytime. The dining area was temporary during our stay which provided limited breakfast, but enough to fill-up our stomach. Shopping areas are within walking distance, staying between of Ladies Street and Temple Street made us accessible to both shopping areas. Across the road is the MTR entry. Hong Kong specialties is just down the corner of the road.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Chung C. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Centrally located hotel
Central location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

Stanley Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
good environment to stay
location is easy access to public transport
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

Federica B. van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
few steps from the Tube station
the location
The room was good, big and comfortable. the breakfast area was under renovation, so nothing to complain about people are ok, they should be able to give more info About the ferry to China, and the city. The position is Amazing just few steps from the tube station
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014

Kristine S. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong
location, easy access to transportation and value for money
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

Roy D. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2014

Melissa T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2014