arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3574 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3574 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Melissa T.
Singapore
08 april 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.

Seng C.
Maleisië
08 april 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable

Timothy T.
Canada
08 april 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!

Elias S.
Filipijnen
07 april 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.

POLYVIOS K.
Griekenland
07 april 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money

Koo N.
Maleisië
03 april 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.

CHONG O.
Singapore
03 april 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.

Dannie T.
Canada
03 april 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy

Rosita E.
Verenigde Staten
02 april 2014
good
location, size, staff

lyvian Y.
Maleisië
01 april 2014
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel