Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3602 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3602 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

PEK P.
Indonesië
30 maart 2014
Great Location, best value hotel
Location, Room size and price
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.

Able L.
Maleisië
30 maart 2014
nice and comfortable
conveniently located
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul

yunfeng Y.
Singapore
28 maart 2014
good location
location

CHOI L.
Verenigde Staten
27 maart 2014
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.

Panpiti C.
Thailand
27 maart 2014
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.

Mei C.
Singapore
27 maart 2014
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.

Peter P.
Maleisië
26 maart 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.
quiet, easy access to food n transport.
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.

woan P.
Singapore
26 maart 2014
will probably not consider again
location, counter serice
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.

Rakel G.
Zweden
25 maart 2014
good qualite nearby the mainstreet
location, clean, nice personal
very good, just stayining one night every things works out well and even that the hotell was renoveting it´s funktion was good

Lee V.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 maart 2014
Friendly staff, nice clean room
location, staff, room
stayed for one night, was greeted by friendly helpful staff, exactly what you need after a long flight, room was clean and perfect for me. location was spot on. can't fault this place. will be back.