Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3643 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3643 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Heng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good and spacious room
Room is spacious enough. Near to MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance.
It was a presence stay. During the stay, the hotel was undergoing renovation and testing of fire alarm. No disturbance of stay as it happened during daytime. The dining area was temporary during our stay which provided limited breakfast, but enough to fill-up our stomach. Shopping areas are within walking distance, staying between of Ladies Street and Temple Street made us accessible to both shopping areas. Across the road is the MTR entry. Hong Kong specialties is just down the corner of the road.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chung van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Centrally located hotel
Central location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stanley van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
good environment to stay
location is easy access to public transport
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Federica van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
few steps from the Tube station
the location
The room was good, big and comfortable. the breakfast area was under renovation, so nothing to complain about people are ok, they should be able to give more info About the ferry to China, and the city. The position is Amazing just few steps from the tube station
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kristine van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong
location, easy access to transportation and value for money
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Roy van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Melissa van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Seng van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Beoordeeld 08 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Timothy van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Beoordeeld 08 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elias van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: