Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3645 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3645 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

yunfeng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
good location
location
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2014

CHOI van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2014

Panpiti van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2014

Mei van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2014

Peter van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.
quiet, easy access to food n transport.
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014

woan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
will probably not consider again
location, counter serice
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014

Rakel van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
good qualite nearby the mainstreet
location, clean, nice personal
very good, just stayining one night every things works out well and even that the hotell was renoveting it´s funktion was good
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2014

Lee van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Friendly staff, nice clean room
location, staff, room
stayed for one night, was greeted by friendly helpful staff, exactly what you need after a long flight, room was clean and perfect for me. location was spot on. can't fault this place. will be back.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

Able van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
good location with big rooms
good location, big rooms, good service
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2014

Jeremy van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Good hotel recommended !
Value for money,newly renovated, centrally located close to mtr
Newly renovated rooms, big and comfortable for HK standard, rain shower ! Only issue was the pillows, they were really bad, please get some new pillows, foam is a better option than half stuffed with feathers, with zero support. Management please look into this !!
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: