arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3574 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3574 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Mable C.
Maleisië
05 maart 2014
excellent value. good sized rooms .
great location, big room size, quiet surroundings,
Very pleasant. Have recommended to others and all have similar comments. .. well done! Food/ dining comment was 2 above due to limited menu during hotel renovation. Would have liked eggs for breakfast! !

James H.
Verenigde Staten
05 maart 2014
Our favorite HK hotel
Spacious and clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
This is our favorite hotel in HK, and we've stayed here four times. Since the renovation a few years ago it's gotten pricier, but it's still worth it. It's a great location in Yaumatei and very near the MTR (and the A21 bus from the airport). While it's very close to a very busy and interesting area, the hotel itself is actually quite quiet, especially if you have a room on the back side facing the park. Very pleasant place to stay.

Chia L.
Singapore
01 maart 2014
Value for Money and Spacious Hotel Rooms!
Close to MTR and shopping streets, comfy and spacious rooms and near great dining areas
The staff was friendly and check in was pretty fast. The lobby looks just fine but the rooms were surprisingly spacious and big amongst the other Hong Kong hotels I have stayed before with the price I paid. The location of the hotel is great, near Temple Street with lots of good local food and below there is a ramen shop (Yokozuna) where there was always queue. We managed to try the ramen on the last night and they are fantastic! Should give it a try if you are at Yau Ma Tei! We also can walk from hotel to Mongkok Ladies Street for shopping and Jordon to Australia Dairy for breakfast which alot recommended. Overall stay was good except minor noises from hotel renovations which doesnt affect us much, pillows which are flat....we had a great stay and will definately be back again!

Elvin S.
Singapore
01 maart 2014
Better than expected. Comfortable. Convenient.
Location. Cozy room. Breakfast.
It took me 2 weeks to pick the best hotel in Hong Kong. Caritas Bianchi was on top of my list because it comes at a very reasonable price, provides a mini-bar (a rarity with most HK budgets), very good location and of course, breakfast included. I would have paid for it immediately and save the trouble if not that the staffs failed to get back to my queries despite waiting and waiting. They did not even bother till the day I paid, stayed and checked out. Why? Anyone? That's a small matter now because I stayed 5 nights with them and would surely go back again. Why?? 1)Decent service. Don't ever expect HK natives to smile even if you are a big customer. Almost 90% will not. Just adopt the mind-set you got what you paid for and smile to yourself. 2)Big room/Daily room-cleaning. Well, you shouldn't complain about the size of HK budget hotels until you travelled to Japan and seen theirs. 3)Coffee/Friendly waiter. If you are the kind who needs coffee to start your day this hotel is a must. You get aromatic coffee free-flow from 7:30 to 10:30am along with scones, and Kellogg's. And a nice waiter too. The only HK uncle throughout the territory who will offer a smile and able to converse in English, Chinese and Cantonese. Just pick any of them three he will get you your table. 4)Fast check-in/check-out. Don't presume you can take the drinks at the mini-bar or break anything in your room without anyone noticing. A $300 deposit on your first day and someone to scrutinize your room before they refund you on your check-out day. I'm an honest child so that's fine with me. Other than that, you walk in and out your room daily without having to see any straight faces at the reception. By the way, the valets are friendly. Enough-said! If you are planning to visit HK soon, book Caritas Bianchi!

Francois B.
Frankrijk
27 februari 2014
Disappointing
Cannot think of one
Was given a single room when I paid for a twin, was informed I had to pay an extra day for checking in early (even though I checked out in the afternoon)

Claudia H.
Duitsland
24 februari 2014
Good location, comfortable room
good location, comfortable rooms, relative big rooms for hong kong standard
Good location, rooms are nothing fancy but we got a good price so it was value for money. Rooms for hong kong standard quite big

Mye L.
Singapore
24 februari 2014
friendly staff and quite near to mtr.
friendly and helpful staff, easily accessible and near temple street

goh S.
Singapore
24 februari 2014
an average hotel to stay. 5 mins walk from MTR
spacious room, rain shower, large tv
An average hotel. Hotel staff dont seem to reply to emails on my request for some arrangements prior to arrival. Breakfast was nothing worth waking up for. On the 2nd day, we totally skipped the breakfast. Instead we head out to a local restaurant for a much appetizing breakfast.

Jessica M.
Australië
24 februari 2014
Comfortable stay
Attentive English speaking staff, Close to markets/shopping malls, Clean and tidy
Our stay at Caritas was very comfortable. Our room was tidy and clean and all staff spoke English which was very helpful. We found that this hotel was close to most things such as the markets and shopping centers in the area and the airport shuttle bus left from right outside. We would recommend it to others

Atip V.
Thailand
23 februari 2014
Close to MTR affordable price
Close to MTR
Clean room which bigger than I expected. About 150M for MTR close to local restaurant and shopping district.