Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3645 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3645 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

LIM van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2014
A city of life
Convenient location, tidy and clean, friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located in a quite side of Yau Ma Tei, which is noisy most of the time. I like the location and cleanliness of the hotel but admittedly its price has gone up a lot in the past few years. The bed is a bit too small despite the spacious room. Also hope that the hotel can provide amenities such as tea bags.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Narelle van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
convenient and comfotable
location close to MTR, size of room, good bathrooms
Good comfortable room, plain but ample breakfasts, staff helpful, Difficulties with internet and no hot water on last day due to construction work in progress for renovations.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charles van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Great value and location
Room was good size, great value, location
For a lower priced hotel in the middle of a densely populated city (much like NYC) it had good size rooms with updated furnishings. The only problem we had were the internet was not working the entire 3 days and the weather was extremely cold for Hong Kong and the rooms did not have heat. Given the price with pretty good room (and breakfast buffet) and location close to shopping, restaurants, subway and buses it was great. I'd stay here again.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

amanda van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
we travelled by mrt during our trip hence it is a big plus point that the hotel is within 3-5min walk to yau ma tei mrt. the hotel room is rather spacious in hong kong context. however,the interior is basic and bathroom is abit run down. still clean though. therefore we do not have any complains as all we needed was a clean place to stay. we booked the hotel for its convenient location anyway.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sandra van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good location; Room is clean and big.
Location, Room space
the location was good. buses, MTR or walk to mong kok shopping areas. Room was clean and big. a little delay in checking in and out of hotel but other than that, it was a comfortable stay. The building is old and a part of it is under renovation but no reno during the night i guess. Day time we were out.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CAN van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good location, convenient, good food
location, clean, food
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zhou van China
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vanessa van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vanessa van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vanessa van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: