Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3601 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3601 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Hui L.
Taiwan
27 november 2013
A hotel with high CP value, very close to MTR
Breakfast served; Close to the MTR station and bus stations; Near by the night market

Louis W.
Canada
26 november 2013
Lived up to other good reviews
Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Stayed on and off for a total of 7 nights in November and in 3 different rooms which were all clean and comfortable. Part of the hotel was under renovation but the noise was minimal and did not affect us during the stay. The inclusive breakfast was not fancy but fresh and adequate.

Low C.
Maleisië
25 november 2013
cozy and value worth stay
value worth, comfortable room, convenient location
This hotel is very worth value. Room is big, clean and comfortable if compare to others hong kong hotel standard. The only area need improvement is front office responsiveness and attentive to customer queries.

Barbara K.
Canada
24 november 2013
Good value for money
convenient location, reasonable price, friendly staff

Alexandra C.
Rusland
21 november 2013
Good hotel
Good breakfast, central place, public transport

Huay T.
Maleisië
20 november 2013
Superb access to public transport
Easy access to public transport, prime location, close to restaurants/ shopping complexes
It is located near the public transport (bus and MTR), just 3 mins of walk. There's a direct bus (A21) from the bus stop just outside of the hotel to the airport. The room was pretty spacious (for HK standard) and comfortable. However, I had the misfortune to get a room filled with cigarettes smoke. Had to endure for the first two nights as the hotel was fully booked. The staff tried to clean the room with air purifier but to no avail.

Fok B.
Singapore
20 november 2013
Clean and big room. Quite value for money
accessibility, cleanliness, big room
Quite peaceful and serene. Not directly on main road but jus 1 min walk to the main road so is good for people who do not like noisy and rowdy roads.

Yu L.
Verenigde Staten
19 november 2013
Best value, large room
Large room, good breakfast, close to shopping
Very pleasant. Will definitely choose this hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.

MUNHOO W.
Maleisië
11 november 2013
Affordable Big Room in Hong Kong
Big Room, Near MRT, Near Eat Drink Shopping
Room has wifi, refridgerator, kettle, tv. Big comfortable room, big bathroom. Hong Kong rooms are known for small. At this agoda price is reall worth. Near metro station. Breakfast is a mix of western/american breakfast and chinese items. Near to many eat drink and shopping streets. grab a hongkong map from the lobby reception. if you need recommendation, ask the person at the front desk.

Karen L.
Singapore
10 november 2013
Spacious room at affordable price
Room, price, location.
For Hong Kong standards, room was spacious, modern and comfortable. Room rate was affordable, included simple buffet breakfast. Disappointments were the poor wifi connecteon and front reception, the junior staff was incompetent and needs further training, the senior staff put no afford to hide his impatience despite having no crowd, and didn't seem genuine in his response to our query on room type availability, even though we requested via Agoda. We felt brushed off and unwelcomed during check in, which was dissapointing because the hotel supports Catholic charity organisations, one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Despite the poor check in experience, we were overall satisfied with our stay.