Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3649 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3649 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

chih-jung van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
economy choice in town
location is good,good service,window with view
location is good,good service,window with view,price is resonable.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2013

Rachel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Great location, comfortable room, reasonable price
Location, comfort, quiet
Great location just off Nathan Road with good sized room for HK. Some friendly and helpful staff, some more business-like and less friendly - nice included breakfast but don't be late!
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013

Ma van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Value for money, worth recommending to friends
Conveniently located near MTR station; Helpful staff; Big room compared to previous hotels I have visited
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2013

Yen van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
acceptable
good location but only under the condition that you know where this hotel is in the first place
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2013

Henry van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2013

Christina van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

edwin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013

Siew van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2013

Daria van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2013

Dennis van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: