Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3601 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3601 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Penelope B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 september 2013
Good, comfortable, central
Good location - close to metro; clean, spacious and comfortable room; helpful staff
Good - I was attending a conference at the Convention Centre which was easy to get to. the hotel was very good value for money compared with what colleagues had found

Jimmy G.
Verenigde Staten
10 september 2013
Over all everything was good
Quiet, Clean, Inexpensive
Things were great. The hotel is clean, in a great location, and the room was great for an overnight city visit.

Joris L.
Nederland
10 september 2013
Confortable City Hotel with good location
clean room, good bathroom, location
The entrance of the hotel is not great, but this part is under construction. The room was good, clean room, nice furniture, and an excellent bathroom with a big shower. The location of the hotel was good for us, metro station is around 3-4min walking. From here you can reach every corner of hong kong. If you doubt about the breakfast: don't do it. It is actually bad, the boiled eggs for example are green inside. After 2 days of bad breakfast we decide to take our own breakfast. Point of critic: the front desk employee was not very pleasent, he was impatiently. Another point is you have to pay 300 dollars of deposit. Thats no point of critic but just information.

vinu A.
India
30 augustus 2013
Value for money
Near to MTR ,NEAR TO SIGHT SEEING
Near to sight seeing for food ,MTR .it is best hotel .VALUE FOR MONEY

Kristabel A.
Filipijnen
29 augustus 2013
Comfy, spacious rooms, great wifi, OK breakfast
room size, bath facility, wifi
Went here with another friend who is a first-time traveller and it's a great choice we made to stay here. Buffet breakfast is included. Got a little lost while looking for the hotel. If you get lost, just look for Salvation Army and it's a few paces away. We checked in while construction was ongoing. It wasn't noisy or dusty but a little unsettling as the lobby was "divided" by a makeshift wall hence the Front Desk can't be seen from the entrance. Front Desk personnel were polite and can speak English, but probably understaffed as the concierge gets crowded during check-in and check-out times. Bellboys/uncles that assist with luggages are super friendly and courteous. They also allow for you to leave your stuff even before check-in/after check-out so you won't have to lug your luggage around. Room was very spacious. Has some built-in seat near the cabinets, a study desk and chair and a wingback chair and yet still have enough room to move around for 2-3 people. Bathroom was very clean and looks fairly new. Mini-bar has little choices but it's pretty useless when convenience stores are only a few meters away. Housekeeping was great and attentive; they provided adapters for us for our gadgets. Restaurant is a bit older compared to the room floors but serves buffet breakfast. A little on the bland side, but I guess you have to season your food to your liking that's why they're made with as less sodium as possible. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family travelling to HK.

Priscilla N.
Canada
28 augustus 2013
I will come back.
Clean, bed comfortable, staff friendly.
I will recommend my friends to this hotel after their renovation.

Xiang J.
China
25 augustus 2013
small but very nice
equipment, service,cozy
I is a nice place to stay when you want to find a place in such prestigious region HongKong, I have to say although the room is small, it contain every thing you needed in a trip.

Francisco P.
Verenigde Staten
21 augustus 2013
Nice spot for a good price!
Location not to far from Central, affordable, clean

Jean M.
Zuid-Afrika
21 augustus 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, location, location
I had a pleasant stay. The room was clean, the bathroom recently renovated. Some construction going on at the hotel - I didn't hear any noise, but one of the elevators was boarded up inside for its protection, so doesn't look great. Note the 300HKD deposit on check-in... this seems to be a Hong Kong thing, but come on.

Wai S.
Maleisië
20 augustus 2013
Hard to get this size of room with this price
Spacious room, feel safe, after 12am need access card to enter main entrance, near to public transport, around 200m to MTR station.