arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3577 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3577 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Shigeru K.
Australië
19 juni 2013
Good access to MTR station
Good access, convenient location and kind staffs

Paul W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 juni 2013
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.

chong T.
Maleisië
16 juni 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money

chong T.
Maleisië
16 juni 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price

Jose C.
Filipijnen
14 juni 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.

Ezra T.
Maleisië
13 juni 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much

Tianyi Z.
China
13 juni 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean

rajesh S.
India
12 juni 2013
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.

YUTSUNG S.
Taiwan
12 juni 2013
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.

Raymond C.
Australië
10 juni 2013
Comfort and convenient
Cleanness, resonable size room, friendly staff