Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3645 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3647 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

John van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Convenient location
Spacious, clean, fast internet speed
The room is facing to the street, very noisy. The air circulation from the air conditioner with the fan speed set to the lowest still can feel the air blow into the face while sleeping, and the bed mattress is super firm, very uncomfortable.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2013

Min van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station, Bid and Clean Room
It was close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station and temple street and all other street markets. Room was big and clean but hotel service was very limited. even no free water in the room. Breakfast was very simple but the quality was not bad. Good budget hotel. Good value for money.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013

bon van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Big clean rooms
Big room with modern bathroom,cWi-Fi, breakfast buffet
Not the first time to stay in this hotel. Spacious rooms tidied daily. Filling buffet breakfast.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013

bon van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Big clean rooms that are reasonably priced
Big rooms, buffet breakfast, modern shower and toilet
This is our second stay in this hotel. Save for the previous occupant's hair in one of the shower drainage, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was filling and the restaurant staff were attentive. Wi-Fi was fast though was cut off gloss prior to the 12 noon checkout. It was generally a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013

Juergen van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
very central, near MTR, huge choice of restaurants
the rooms to the park side are very quiet, Nathan Street less than 100 m, MTR less than 200 m, huge selection of restaurants in walking distance
Enfortunately the hotel had problems with the router so no internet access. For Hong Kong good size of a single bed room. With reduction the prize of the room is reasonable. Helpful staff, central location, close to MTR and Nathan Street.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013

Jessie van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Clean, quiet and relaxing stay
Friendly staff, clean room, quiet environment
Good, nice hotel with clean and quiet environment. Friendly staff. Able to converse in English. Helpful staff in providing directions to go for dining and shopping. Good breakfast spread. Convenient transport. Within walking distance to MTR and easy to get a taxi just outside hotel. Also near to night market. Overall experience good.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Sarah van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Good
super easy bus & subway access, reasonable sized room (for HK standards) with large bathroom, helpful staff
All in all we are satisfied. We did, unfortunately, have a large cockroach in our bathroom (which the staff seemed very embarrassed about and took immediate action), but for this one incident, everything else was fine. The staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is very centrally located (better to ask for a park side rather than street side room to lessen the traffic noise), the rooms are decently maintained and the bathroom is unexpectedly large, the bed is comfortable, there's free wi-fi access, the breakfast buffet was good and provided decent variety.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Luis van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
comfortble and clean rooms
centrally located, lots of public transportation and MRT nearby, Rooms reasonaby price for hongkong standard.
This is my fourth overnight stay in Honkong everytime I pass thru China. I like the place with no frills, All basic necessities are there, however, the hotel is not recommented for couple in honeymoon or person looking for hotel amenities such as swimming pool, spa or room service.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

Ana van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
near the public transport, big bathroom
near public transport, big bathroom, friendly staff
Near public transport, big bathroom and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

TSZ van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
/
the price is very reasonable
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: