Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3645 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3645 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

sng van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
very nice hotel with free wifi but small room
free wifi, very convenient in travelling, free breakfast
The single bed room is smaller than the stated size!
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

sng van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2013
very nice hotel with free wifi but small room
free wifi, very convenient in travelling, free breakfast
The single bed room is smaller than the stated size!
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

Giuseppe van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Great place
location, price and size of rooms
I was happy to find this hotel, the rooms were big compared to other hotels I have stayed at for the price. Great breakfast selection and the staff is very professional and joyful. I would recommend the hotel and stay here a gain when I return to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Xiaojun van China
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Room just so so. But worth the money.
clean room; easy transport
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013

Sin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Cheap and nice
Lift too slow, but location was greats
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Heon-Jun van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Comfortable and Great location
Room size, clean and great location
This was my second time, and the room is clean and spacious considering in HK. Very close from MTR. Great location for shopping and restaurant. If you stay at the mountain side, it is very quite.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013

Alexander van Rusland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
good
cheep,clean room,stuff
good conditions , pleasant stuff,centrally located,
Beoordeeld 28 april 2013

Jean van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great,comfortable and convenient.
The location is great, it is accesible to all kind of transport system,budget friendly and accomodating staffs.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013

Matthew van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Clean and convenient
Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff
Very enjoyable stay. Comfortable clean modest rooms in an exceptionally convenient location tucked away in a quiet nook not far from the very busy Nathan Rd. Simple local style breakfast included.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Fong van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Standard living conditions
Comfortable bed, nice shower and good location
Marginally acceptable, however, there was stain on the bathroom counter and one of the hand towels was stained.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: