arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3575 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3575 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Pascal V.
Zwitserland
10 april 2013
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.

SORA N.
Zuid-Korea
10 april 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)

Guo O.
Singapore
09 april 2013
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room

Arthur A.
Filipijnen
09 april 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .

Tann T.
Thailand
09 april 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.

robert C.
Verenigde Staten
08 april 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on

ALEXEY M.
Rusland
08 april 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast

idee P.
Filipijnen
08 april 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train

robert C.
Verenigde Staten
08 april 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price

Stella Y.
China
08 april 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!