Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3601 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3601 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Lawrence N.
Verenigde Staten
03 april 2013
Comfortable, Afforable and Convenient
Convenient location; nice clean rooms; free highspeed internet.
This was my first stay at Caritas Bianchi Hotel, and I was more than pleased with my entire experience. Nested on a quite street in a very popular part of town, getting around, finding shops and restaurants are most convenient. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The only nit-pick I could find was, they could use some newer bath towels.

Norhaida K.
Singapore
03 april 2013
Value for money.
Near the MTR. Near to shopping area. Rooms are quite big by HongKong city standards.

keng Y.
Singapore
03 april 2013
Tucked away from the busy street of Nathan Road
The location, the cleanness of the room n walk way and the spacious room/bathroom

Keith S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 april 2013
The Caritas has been one of our choice for 30 year
Always keeps to a good standard, Staff well trained and helpfull Location,Location Location Ideal

lucia L.
Verenigde Staten
29 maart 2013
close to everything. Subway, restaurants
location, big rooms, clean
enjoyed it, very convenient. just a short walk to the subway. Airport bus bus stop just in front of street

Kevin L.
Hong Kong
26 maart 2013
Value for money.
Clean, good location and economic.

Chow M.
Singapore
26 maart 2013
Wonderful experience
Space, staff, location
Wonderful experience with hotel and staff like Rebecca , Charles, ms chan, security guards and cleaner. Breakfast was good and delicious but cafeteria staff less friendly.

Martin J.
Duitsland
25 maart 2013
Great value for money
Newly renovated room. Clean. Helpful reception staff.
The stay was better than what the internet presentation promised. Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff. The wifi was not great and neither was the breakfast which was simple with poor ambiance.

LEE J.
Singapore
22 maart 2013
good location
clean,good location and big room
This is my 2nd stay with this hotel,good location in quiet environment though city area,staff friendly and helpful when needed assistance if not they donot disturb you. The shower is very modern and clean, if the price remains and do not go up I stay again on my next trip

shit L.
Maleisië
22 maart 2013
good location
clean, nice and near with 7-11..
chose the 3rd night stay at this hotel, because the great location and value money.Easy to go to near attractions-mongkok ladies street, temple street juz 5 min go by walk..20min to tsim sha tsui.