Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3645 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3645 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Arthur van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Tann van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

ALEXEY van Rusland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

idee van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Stella van China
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Muhammad van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

GLADYS van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Wing van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: