Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3643 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3643 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Dennis van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Quiet, peaceful hotel with clean rooms
Clean, conveniently located, Spacious rooms
Overall, the stay was delightful. Rooms were spacious despite we added one more additional bed. Location of the hotel was peaceful yet conveniently located near to the MTR.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013

antoine van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Good money for value, close to everything
Place, Clean, Friendly
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013

Adrian van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable, well located, good value for money
Location, space, newly renovated
Good stay. Free wifi, newly renovated so has new paint, new LCD screens, new showers etc. Also has supermarkets and airport express buses (A21) very nearby. Of course, it is close to many tourist attractions like Ladies market in Mong Kok, Tample St Market, the HK harbour. All easy to get to since the train MTR is only across the road
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013

zubair van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
comfortable and practical
close to shopping, public transport, good value for money
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2013

Chai van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Worth for the money
Convenient, big room and good security.
Overall the stay was very good except it is restricted to only two persons meaning not including young children below 7 years old for the breakfast. Also, you will have to ask for the key to use the public toilet at the lobby which is a bit inconvenient. When you return to the hotel at midnight, the lobby door is closed and you will have to prove that you are the hotel guest before being allowed to enter which nevertheless, I found is safe for the hotel guests^^
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2013

Soo van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Friendly staff especially Venessa Wong.
Comfort and spacious room even a bit old interior, comfortable bed and most of all friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, spacious room and friendly staff. Airport bus just cross the road. With very basic facilities. But value worth.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2013

Ong van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Big room value for money
Superb location close to MTR station. Room is large and clean. Value for money.
No complaints. Was impressed with the room size with the value of the cost. Definitely a good hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2013

Alvin van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
Lovely hotel with easy access to town
Location, cleanliness, value for money
My stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge was great. The rooms were clean and spacious, decent breakfast , fast and stable internet access and very near local amenities such as supermarkets and public transport.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013

Mark van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2013
Good value for the budget traveler
Great access to public transport, comfortable room, quiet
Good value for the money, attentive staff, and on a quiet street just off the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Breakfast is not bad, if you don't mind a Chinese attitude about breakfast (try the congee--it's actually very good).
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013

See van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Big room, good breakfast, near to temple street
Helpful staff, near to mtr, breakfast provided
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: