Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3649 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3649 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Raymond van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Big Rooms plus Nice Location.
Big rooms, near MTR (Yau Ma Tei)
The Exterior of the hotel is not that nice but once you enter your room, you'll be happier with it. Spacious rooms, free wifi, clean and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2013

Aye van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
great service, lovely bangalow & convenient locati
cleaniness, private, good design bangalows, friendly service,
overall experience is satisfying. I would recommend to those who loves to enjoy the tradinitional architechture banglow and need more privacy. Staffs are friendly and always serve you with a smile.
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2013

Helen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in februari 2013
Great location poor breakfast
Good size room for hong kong
First of all, don't expect an airport shuttle bus. There isn't one. However getting to the hotel from the airport is easy. When I emailed the hotel about the shuttle bus they sent me a comprehensive list of other ways to get there and approximate prices. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and had obviously been fairly recently refurbished. Bathroom small but excellent. The room was very clean and serviced daily. However the beds were rock hard and I woke up with backache every morning. The tv only had two English channels and one of them was not English all day. Now, the included breakfast. Don't expect full English. Lots of Chinese people use this hotel so the breakfast is a bit of a mishmash. I basically had scrambled eggs and beans on toast most days. They had porridge, boiled eggs, occasionally sausage ( of the German style),croissants, Danish pastry and scones. A couple of days they had American style pancakes. There was juice and tea/coffee. If you are adventurous you could have fried noodles, various Chinese vegetables and various other Chinese foods. Location wise this hotel could not be in a better position. Within walking distance of many attractions like the night market and ladies market. There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby. For traveling further Yau Ma Tei MTR station is about 100 meters away. From there you can get anywhere in Hong Kong using the very good subway system.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2013

JABARI van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Good location
Awesome showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great , the maid didn't real clean the room well just made the bed and left is what it looked like
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013

JABARI van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice
Great showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013

JABARI van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice
Great shower
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great front desk was great
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013

MA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
very clean hotel
the hotel rooms are very clean, its location is accessible and very near to shopping and to different transportation.
we had a very convenient and comfortable stay in the hotel, considering the accesibility of its hotel to different modes of transportation. and walking distance to shopping areas.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013

Paul van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Convenient location, clean and safe to stay.
The service is good. Complimentary breakfast is ecellent. Nice and quiet environment. They held our luggages for us after we checked out, so that we could pick them up and carry to our airport. They printed out directions for us to go to different places. It was very helpful. I could come back to stay when I am on vacation again.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013

Heng van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff
Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013

Pakteema van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Quiet Area on Nathan Road
Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: