arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3577 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3577 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Christalie B.
Filipijnen
05 februari 2013
strategic location with helpful staff
near mtr and buses, decent and value-for-money lodge
the lodge is in a strategic place as it is near mtr (yau ma tei) and access to transportation is no difficult. staff are helpful and can speak english fluently, chinese accent of course. we even left two items and when we asked about it, the staff confirmed that we left our stuff indeed. greatly recommended this hotel, guess the rooms are newly furbished.

Eric H.
Maleisië
01 februari 2013
Great deal among all!
Big room size, great location and cleanliness
It was totally a great deal! Hotel location very near to MRT station. The room was big if compare to others hotel within the same area with the same price! I felt great finding myself a great deal. Definitely will come back again.

shit L.
Maleisië
01 februari 2013
good service, like the staff
breakfast
near to MTR station, near to 7-11, nice service..like to room..value money for what customer paid!

Christina N.
Singapore
31 januari 2013
Good Location and Spacious room
Clean and neat room and spacious
I stayed for 3 nights there and was happy and satisfied throughout. Actually, this hotel wasn't shown on the map inside the MTR station but is not difficult to find if you are given the right direction. The building looked old on the outside but it was a total different things in the rooms.. Facilities are relatively new and clean. Bus A31 is easily found outside the hotel which brings you to the airport.. Supermart, pharmacy, fast food and many more are easily available outside the hotel!

WEILIN N.
Singapore
30 januari 2013
Great location, spacious rooms and very clean
Spacious room. Convenient and rates are reasonable
room rates are reasonable. transport is just at the doorstep and many good food around the corner.

Sin W.
Singapore
30 januari 2013
Lovely hotel with good services
Good location, good size room
Stayed in this hotel a few years back and was found it nice. Decided to stay here again and found that there are alot of improvement. Room condition and breakfast have improved. Will choose to stay here again.

HUIQIAN Y.
China
29 januari 2013
Small but cozy hotel
clean, quiet, close to subway
It's a small but cozy hotel. We chose higher floors and non-smoking area when made the reservation. It turns out to be the right choice as the whole place is very quiet. Plus, the hotel is only about 3-4 minutes walk from the subway station. Airport shuttle bus is right on the opposite side. The transportation is really convenient if you choose to live here. The only less satisfacotry thing is that the internet seems to be a bit slow...Anyway, will choose this hotel again.

lai W.
Canada
29 januari 2013
good service ,great location ,good size room
room size
The standard twin bed room with good size to accommodate extra bed.Shower room is clean with enough room turning around.Bonus is it provides very good hot water supply.After a long walking tour,it is so enjoyable to have a hot shower.The only bad point about this hotel is the pillow is not quite supportive.I am getting neck pain every morning.The staff gave me an extra pillow but it doesn't help as they are way too soft.

Miriam A.
Filipijnen
28 januari 2013
The Best Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Big room & nice bathroom! Affordable and Service with a Smile
I will surely return in this hotel. The room and bathroom are big. My mother and I have a great stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and they offer discounts on Disneyland & Ocean Park tickets! It is very accessible in all places you want to go. One ride to Ferry bus terminal. And across the street is the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Great location for us travelers!

Teo H.
Singapore
28 januari 2013
Convenient, small rooms(ok for solo travellers).
Location.
Bathroom was larger than what I expect. Breakfast could improve with more varieties. This