Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3650 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3650 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

shit van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
good service, like the staff
breakfast
near to MTR station, near to 7-11, nice service..like to room..value money for what customer paid!
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2013

Christina van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Good Location and Spacious room
Clean and neat room and spacious
I stayed for 3 nights there and was happy and satisfied throughout. Actually, this hotel wasn't shown on the map inside the MTR station but is not difficult to find if you are given the right direction. The building looked old on the outside but it was a total different things in the rooms.. Facilities are relatively new and clean. Bus A31 is easily found outside the hotel which brings you to the airport.. Supermart, pharmacy, fast food and many more are easily available outside the hotel!
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

Sin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Lovely hotel with good services
Good location, good size room
Stayed in this hotel a few years back and was found it nice. Decided to stay here again and found that there are alot of improvement. Room condition and breakfast have improved. Will choose to stay here again.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

WEILIN van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location, spacious rooms and very clean
Spacious room. Convenient and rates are reasonable
room rates are reasonable. transport is just at the doorstep and many good food around the corner.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

HUIQIAN van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Small but cozy hotel
clean, quiet, close to subway
It's a small but cozy hotel. We chose higher floors and non-smoking area when made the reservation. It turns out to be the right choice as the whole place is very quiet. Plus, the hotel is only about 3-4 minutes walk from the subway station. Airport shuttle bus is right on the opposite side. The transportation is really convenient if you choose to live here. The only less satisfacotry thing is that the internet seems to be a bit slow...Anyway, will choose this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013

lai van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 19 nachten in januari 2013
good service ,great location ,good size room
room size
The standard twin bed room with good size to accommodate extra bed.Shower room is clean with enough room turning around.Bonus is it provides very good hot water supply.After a long walking tour,it is so enjoyable to have a hot shower.The only bad point about this hotel is the pillow is not quite supportive.I am getting neck pain every morning.The staff gave me an extra pillow but it doesn't help as they are way too soft.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013

George van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Ths is for a single night stay
The room price is great
This hotel is for a single traveler, the room was great for me and the do have family rooms also.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

Miriam van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
The Best Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Big room & nice bathroom! Affordable and Service with a Smile
I will surely return in this hotel. The room and bathroom are big. My mother and I have a great stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and they offer discounts on Disneyland & Ocean Park tickets! It is very accessible in all places you want to go. One ride to Ferry bus terminal. And across the street is the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Great location for us travelers!
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

Teo van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Convenient, small rooms(ok for solo travellers).
Location.
Bathroom was larger than what I expect. Breakfast could improve with more varieties. This
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

zheng van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location
Great location. Room are spacious compared with other hotels in Hongkong.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: