Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3598 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3598 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

antonio R. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
nice hotel & service with a smile
large room and toilet
I was satisfied with my stay. room is quite big as well as the toilets. though the hotel is quite old, the room feature is modern & clean and most of all its very solemn, [eaceful and quiet.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2012

GOH L. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Great location but weak wifi
great location and cosy room
Quiet as it is located in front of a hill but with good location facing nathan road. friendly staff as well
Beoordeeld 17 december 2012

HOU L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in november 2012
Good location, bad service, small rooms/beds
Location, renewed, internet
I tried to upgrade my room and they were not helpful as they wanted me to pay for 2 rooms! Beds are small and pipes from the bathroom bring back a terrible smell. The bedroom was renewed. Windows dont open so no fresh air whatsoever. They wanted us to leave the room to spray it for bugs. Expensive. Terrible breakfast. Internet was not working in the dinning room.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

Yui W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
Great hotel for those love to try out local foods
This little hotel makes guest feels at home. All the staff are friendly. Room size are generous compare the other hotels of the same standard. The Best highlight of this hotel is Temple Street which is less than 500metres away. There are aleast 5 or more great must try local food, e.g Beef tripe noodle, Chicken porride, roast goose & char siu, claypot rice, desserts. Be warn, some of these restr. have q-up line up to 30mins or more
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

ANGELINA T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Good Location - Near Ya Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C
Layout of Room
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

ANGELINA T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Within Close Proximity of Shopping & Dining
Nice Room Layout
The layout of room facilitated movement in the hotel room, contributing to a comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

Catherine L. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Good location in Kowloon
Clean and quiet, resonable price during November
good taking messages when we were out. breakfast was not too good, i wish there was an optional price without the breakfast, there was no wifi internet connection during our stay.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2012

Paul S. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Great hotel, great service
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms were bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong
this is my second time staying in this hotel and like the previous time it was a wonderful experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the hotel itself is near the mtr with shopping and dining places all around the area. i would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2012

Puay L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Best location with big room
Convenient as airport citybus just outside hotel
Good location near all eateries and MTR. Airport city bus stop just outside hotel. Walking distance to lady market . Big room but breakfast can be better
Beoordeeld 06 december 2012

Yui W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
High value for budget spending.
Clean & Neat.
This hotel is in one of the best location for food. If you like the local hong kong food + desserts, just cross the two hundred metres opposite the hotel is temple street. The location for best street food ! Don't worry, the food is clean.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2012