arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3575 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3575 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Jeremy E.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 november 2012
Great location and value for money
Close to temple street night market, ladies market, jade market and Jordan, my favourite area of HK. Good friendly staff, easy to use safe in bedroom.
Set well back from Nathan Road meant it was quiet, even at the front of hotel. Rooms were well appointed with excellent, modern shower. Would have liked tea/ coffe facilities; there was a Kyle but no cups or ingredients.

Paul H.
Canada
20 november 2012
large rooms for hk hotel
free wifi and breakfast
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. sometimes it can be as low as 90usd. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok station. other hotels to check for prices nearby are casa hotel, kings de nathan or the salvation army hotel. this hotel is very new and clean with high quality soaps and shampoo. hotel is all non smoking. wifi is good. breakfast is ok but enough to get you started in the morning. i would stay here again. btw, very limited tv stations. no cnn hbo bbc etc... all local channels

Paul H.
Canada
20 november 2012
big big rooms for hk hotel
room size and free wifi and breakfast
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok mtr station. other hotels to check for prices if you don't mind the jordan area are novatel, nathan smart hotel and prudential hotel. jorden is one mtr stop next to yau ma tei. i paid 100usd per night and seemed reasonable given the room size and very comfortable beds. good wifi and breakfast which was all free. also check out the salvation army hotel next door if this one is full.

Veeraya L.
Thailand
18 november 2012
Nice Location
Nice Location, closed to MTR
Cleaning room, not to small. so quite & not dangerrouse for woman who travel alone

kien C.
Australië
14 november 2012
Still quite accetable
the newly refurnished room s mean that showers ,desks etc are all comfortable & functional
A few disappointments this time, namely: 1.Put me in a typical single room, though my booking was for double! 2.the breakfast served need some imagination and lots of changes......e.g.a clean new toaster!! 3.the carpet in my room was quite "unclean" and not look freshly attended to. 4.the TV channels have NO sports whatsoever, and at least 3 channels are doubled up. 5.not much help from staff to call a taxi as the main road is 80 metres away and most taxi do not drive past.

arsenio C.
Filipijnen
14 november 2012
3 star hotel with a four star ammenities
Clean hotel with newly renovated
Hotel is recently renovated thats why is just like stay in a new hotel. Everything is clean , with complete ammenities and include buffet breakfast. It is very accessible with mtr , airport bus station nearby. Walking distance to mongkok night market. The staff is very accomodating . The only downside is they should have at least provide free bottle water in the room everyday.

David C.
Verenigde Staten
14 november 2012
Quiet Hotel in a busy Area
Very quiet hotel, modernized design & centrally located in a busy area.
my window was facing the cliff, so that i can open my curtain all the time and have the view of a green cliff. it's very difficult to see the green area in a concrete forest. breakfast was included and was surprisingly good. size of hotel was ok. shower & bathroom design was adequate & modern.

Pin Y.
Singapore
14 november 2012
Quiet yet near MTR
Room size was great. Toilet newly renovated
Loved the rain shower in the toilet. Air conditioner cooled the room quickly. It was just off Nathan Road but it was very quiet.

Lim H.
Maleisië
13 november 2012
Great location
Good Location
The location of the hotel is great, just a few mins walk to Yau Ma tei MTR station.easy to access to Tsim Sha Tsui and have many restaurant and coffee shops around the hotel.

misae K.
Japan
10 november 2012
Terrible lodge, this is not hotel...
nothing
As I enter the building, I could not believe this is what I saw on the Internet.... This is not hotel.... Just dirty building.... Very bad front desk handing by old man and dirty room. I had to ask to change the room around 2:00am since very very noisy from the road and cold air even closed window.... Very smelly and I just could not believe this is what I booked.... Terrible breakfast which I see around the people are all OLD PEOPLE. It seems like OLD TIMER FUCILITY...... When you check out, takes so loong time because they said, they have to check the room to see if I forget something. Of couse, I did not use mini bar and did not take anything but it seems to be care only their side not guest comfort. I do not think they were looking for what I might have left in the room. Expect at least 15 mintes for check in and out. I will never come back to this hotel again.