arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (3518)

Zakelijke reizigers (482)

(Echt)paren (987)

Individuele reizigers (792)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (401)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (356)

Groepen (500)

Zeer goed
7,9
uit 3518 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Faciliteiten
6,9
Ligging
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6

9,7 Jeannie C.
Singapore
09 oktober 2012
Great location at youmatei
location good
The location was great, within walking distance to temple street. The room was great too, considering that HK rooms are small, this hotel room size is big enough for us couple.

7,3 Simson W.
Indonesia
26 september 2012
Hotel in grat location
Near mongkok area and tsim tsa sui area
Hotel room which we stay is goo and vlean, and the location is strategic in mongkok,tsim tsa sui area, so its easy to do shopping

6,7 Chi C.
China
25 september 2012
location is nice
room is ok
the hotel lobby is small but the room is clean and big, location is nice bacause it easy to find and near mtr and bus station. breakfast is not so good b/c every day they serve the same breakfast, but it ok. i think next time i will check in also at caritas bianchi lodge because of its location.

6,3 Joycelyn L.
Malaysia
01 oktober 2012
Great location with good sized room
Good location & friendly staff
good location. the hotel is only 10 mins walk to the mrt station and is near to the night market. staffs are friendly and helpful. there are restaurants around the hotel so there is no problem of looking for food. but the breakfast can b improved. i don't mind go back to this hotel for my next visit to hong kong again.

7,7 Melissa L.
Singapore
26 september 2012
Clean and good location
Clean, basic, location
Second time at this hotel and we love it for it's location. It's near the station and a convenience store. The rooms are clean and basic.

9,3 victor K.
New Zealand
24 september 2012
Very good hotel
Very well located, friendly service, reasonably good breakfast.
A very pleasent stay. No complaints. Very helpful front desk. Would definitely recommend anyone.

9,3 Edmond A.
United States of America
24 september 2012
Great location for everything.
Breakfast offers many options
we enjoy the double decker tours when we travel. on the first day you get to see all major attractions and then you can venture out on your own. we really enjoyed the ride out to the stanley market. eat in at least one local noodle shop....be safe and have fun!

8 Kuak T.
Malaysia
02 oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location
Room is big enough at this pricing
The location was certainly convenient as it was only a few minutes walked to Yau Ma Tei station which took you straight (4 stops) to Central. Since HK is a small place, traveling time is also minimal. The buffet breakfast was good and the Asian menu changed daily. It also had the standard continental breakfast. I found the waiter here to be very friendly.

9,7 suellen W.
Australia
03 oktober 2012
Great motel
Good location, quiet, clean, roomy
Having stayed in Hong Kong before, I was greatly surprised at the size of the room we had. There was nothing to complain about. Plenty of hot water, air conditioned, comfy bed and pillows, quiet at night, breakfast more than adequate. Will definitely stay again.

7,3 CHEE P.
Malaysia
28 september 2012
Great Location & Nice Room
Toilet not so clean during stay
Great Location, nice room, hotel staff friendly & helpfull, overall satify. May be back next visit.