Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3647 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3647 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

EUN van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
good transpotation point
good transportation
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was located in a very convienient place to transpot; shopping, business, and sightseeing. Clean and confortable.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ALBERTO van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Old hotel, friendly facility
close to metro. rate is not high.
The staffs are friendly. Breakfast is good. But only one or two elevators are not convenient.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kalaivani van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2012
Good location and good size room
Location, near train station & shops, walking distance to markets & Mongkok. Good room size, clean, reasonable breakfast. Good restaurant with reasonable prices.
1) Would be helpful if they could offer early check-in or half day rates for early arrivals. 2) Have cereal on the breakfast menu. 3) Cups & spoons in rooms instead of glasses. Having hot water in a glass is difficult.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WEILIN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Great Location and nice rooms
Location and quiet hotel
Its my second time staying at Caritas. Like its location and room size.Very convenient to and from airport via their City Bus and MTR is just at the main road.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daniel van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Convenient location, & spacious rooms
Convenient location, & spacious rooms
The rooms are very spacious, even with a third bed added. This is quite a feature considering HK hotel rooms tend to be very small. The rooms are also very clean and well-maintained. The location of the hotel is extremely convenient as you are walking distance from Mong Kok along with many other business areas & attractions. It is also close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station with 2 MTR lines and numerous bus stops across nearby as well (including one for the airport bus). The only downside is there is only one elevator for hotel use most of the time, which can mean long wait times if during higher traffic times.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Otangelo van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
nice hotel, good location
good location, spacious rooms
spacious rooms, good locations, near to everything, clean, nice and helpful staff, good price for what it offers. would come again.....
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PAISAL van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
perfect location. spacious room!!! just great!!
I love the Size of the room which you don't normally get in Hong Kong!!
The Location of the Hotel is great right at the heart of Nathan Road! Romm is LARGE. Nice Bathroom. LUV IT! The only complaint is there is no free dringking water. The rest is Perfect!!
Beoordeeld 22 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeremy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Great location and value for money
Close to temple street night market, ladies market, jade market and Jordan, my favourite area of HK. Good friendly staff, easy to use safe in bedroom.
Set well back from Nathan Road meant it was quiet, even at the front of hotel. Rooms were well appointed with excellent, modern shower. Would have liked tea/ coffe facilities; there was a Kyle but no cups or ingredients.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
large rooms for hk hotel
free wifi and breakfast
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. sometimes it can be as low as 90usd. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok station. other hotels to check for prices nearby are casa hotel, kings de nathan or the salvation army hotel. this hotel is very new and clean with high quality soaps and shampoo. hotel is all non smoking. wifi is good. breakfast is ok but enough to get you started in the morning. i would stay here again. btw, very limited tv stations. no cnn hbo bbc etc... all local channels
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
big big rooms for hk hotel
room size and free wifi and breakfast
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok mtr station. other hotels to check for prices if you don't mind the jordan area are novatel, nathan smart hotel and prudential hotel. jorden is one mtr stop next to yau ma tei. i paid 100usd per night and seemed reasonable given the room size and very comfortable beds. good wifi and breakfast which was all free. also check out the salvation army hotel next door if this one is full.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: