Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3643 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3643 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

TORBJORN van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2012
Nice rooms
Nice rooms, good price, quite
enjoyed our stay truly, good breakfast, helpful staff. rooms nicely updated with great beds, wifi, fridge and flat screen tv. impressive and attractive showers. restaurant, however, totally lacks ambiance and looks worse than school cafeteria, and very limited eating choices. location is great, quietly off natan road, and with all rooms looking straight into the greens of kings park. also only two blocks from the night market, and the jade market.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TORBJORN van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great deal
Clean and in-expensive
Good helpful staff. Rooms has been very nicely updated. Sleek interiors, comfort beds, WIFI,flatscreen TV, fridge and great looking showers ! Breakfast good, but dining room looks like an old school cafeteria with absolutely no ambiance, and dinner options are very limited, but inexpensive. Great location, overlooking Kings Park, just quietly one block off Natans Road. Jade Market and the Night Market is also only two blocks away.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Denise van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Excellent value
This is a very central location and the rooms are clean and up to date. The airport bus stop is almost right outside and great access to the MRT.
This hotel is very clean and rooms are well set up. The bathroom in my room was beautiful.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RAMESH van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Excellent location and central,
Best value for money
this is centrally located and best value for money hotel/lodge. reaching to hotel from airport was no problem. just took a bus and get down at yamatau bus stop. hotel is 5 mts walk. the hotel is located on nathan road , which is most important road having all the shopping malls and shops and all type of restaurants. since i went for hktdc fair, it is 20 mts by mtr. the fair is only hkd one side. the staff is warm and friendly and willing to help. i would like to stay again there.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ng van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Decent hotel , good location.
Location is good.
Reasonable priced and in convenient location. Clean and quality breakfast. Near subway and lots of shops and restuarants nearby. However, should improve check-in efficiency. Only one lady is wroking at the front desk while many waiting.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PEI van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Excellent
Great location/Clean/Spacious/Friendly staffs
Great location with MTR/Airport buses/buses within 1 min walking distance. Worth staying. Friendly staffs. Clean room. Walking distance to Nathan Road. Walking distance to Temple Street with good food. Walking distance from Mongkok. Excellent
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeannie van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
Great location at youmatei
location good
The location was great, within walking distance to temple street. The room was great too, considering that HK rooms are small, this hotel room size is big enough for us couple.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHOI van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2012
Great location and roomy
Spacious, Safe and Secure
It's a lodge, different category to hotel. Non registered guest is not allowed after midnight. The entrance is "closed" at midnight, need lodge staff to open for you.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Roselyn van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
clean hotel, smells good.
The location is great, with shops and restaurants so accessible. The hotel room is clean and quiet. The great deal about the hotel is the free wi-fi and buffet breakfast!
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

suellen van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great motel
Good location, quiet, clean, roomy
Having stayed in Hong Kong before, I was greatly surprised at the size of the room we had. There was nothing to complain about. Plenty of hot water, air conditioned, comfy bed and pillows, quiet at night, breakfast more than adequate. Will definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: