Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3643 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3643 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Budiman van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANGELINA van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chua van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chua van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hui van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arif van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Spacy hotel in hk
Location,room size,wifi
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHE-NAN van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Remarkable experience
Big room & convenient
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Winnie van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
2nd time here. Great stay!
Location, Big room, Staff
Location is extremely strategic. Located about 3 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C), there are convenience stores just in front of the hotel and lots of eateries within a short walking distance. There is also a direct bus to the airport (A21) across the street. Room is considered to be quite large for Hong Kong standard, although the price paid per night is very reasonable. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others!
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Location was good probably need something bright to lift the place up.
Keep up the good work
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joelsito van Filipijnen
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
spacious room for 4
The room is big for 4 people for HK standards. The room was cleaned everyday. The food is okay but not so great. The staff is accomodating and prompt. The only thing that bothered me is there is no toilet in the lobby that should be a must knowing the cold temperature of their country. The location is great as it is surrounded by restaurants and stores and it is near a MTR.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: