Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3650 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3650 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Teresa van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2012
Great location, wonderful staff and excellent room
room was so comfortable and the staff was helpful
We were treated so well by the staff. The room was so nice and the beds were so comfortable. The shower was excellent.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2012

Hong van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
Great Location
NIce room
The location is great and is about 10mins walk to the MTR. Along the main road, there are many shops. At the junction of the hotel, there is a 24 hours 7-Eleven too.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2012

wanwimon van Thailand
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Good location and value money
Big room size compared to hotel in Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and willing to provide travelling information.
Big room size compared to hotel in Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and willing to provide travelling information.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2012

CP van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
convenient with great location
within 100 metres of temple street, and ymt mtr exit d.
clean rooms, super breakfast, and really quiet, restful sleep (facing cliff).
Beoordeeld 17 september 2012

GOH van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Great location and big room
Great location and big room, friendly staff
good location near ymt mrt, stay was pleasant. however, wifi in room was very weak. internet connection was intermittent and caused much annoyance.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2012

Ann van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Super Value - Big Clean Room with Good location
Newly renovated Room & just along Nathan Rd
Wonderful location, just a few steps away from the Nathan Road. Room is big in HK standard, newly renovated. Beds are ok, comfy. Toilet is wonderful as well being newly renovated. Besides the room charges come with free breakfast (though nothing much to look forward to)and complimentary wifi in the room. Overall, I would recommend anyone who needs a decent place at convenient location, and didnt want to suffer a shoebox space for ridiculous prices to go for Caritas Bianchi Lodge. Although it didnt look very attractive from the outside, once inside the room, you probably will forget all about the easily ignored exterior. A true gem in the hay!
Beoordeeld 13 september 2012

Ken van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Very courtious and helpfull reception staff
Central to Nathan Street and underground rail. Two groceries shops only 50mtrs away.
rooms were clean and quite comfortable. breakfast was a new experience with the type of food served olthough it was good with no complaints. it was very convenient being able got hk dollars at the reception desk. would definately use this hotel on another visit.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

Loong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Good Hotel with good Locatiom
very near to yau ma tei mtr station. center to everything you need.
I have stayed here many times and it is still one of the best hotel in Yau Ma Tei area.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

HONG van China
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
greay hotel and with a reasonale price
The hotel is in a good location that is quite closed to the shopping area. Will book it again when visit HK next time for shopping.
The hotel is in a good location between the Mongkok and Tsimshatsui. It is clean inside and the price is also attractive when the hotel was being book. But same as most of the hotel in hk, the room is not enough.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2012

Estelita van Filipijnen
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Nice Hotel.. Great location for shopping
..
Nice location... very near at temple street market and ladies market.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: