Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3598 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3598 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

choo H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location
Room is comfortable and big
the receptionist is efficient and i spent just a few minutes to get my room. room is big enough for one man stay. the room is quiet, near a park and clean. the location of the hotel is great and easily to find. the transportation around is good, and just 5 minute walk to the yau ma ti mrt station.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2012

Tey L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Great Hotel, but lousy facilities
Girls from reception is nice and helpful
room air con is not cool enough, wifi cannot connect due to only one router and too many connection connected as advised by the pic. the reception services is good!
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012

Iwan N. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Small Room but very nice staff
Location
small room, but the staff is very nice and location is very good
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012

VIVIAN L. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Nice Location and helpful lobby staff
close to night market, restaurant, bus and train stations and to avenue of stars
All the lobby staffs are very accommodating and helpful to where we want to go. Only the one who is in-charge of the restaurant, she is not that accommodating maybe because she is the only one working in that area. The room is quite expensive but it's clean and organize. No amenities but it's ok..
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012

KAO S. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Nice location
Quiet
Room is clean, not too small but not too big as well. Good spot for short trip, offer breakafst. Fare rate, people should giva a trial on this Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2012

Shi F. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Pleasnt stay
Quiet and clean
i stayed with my 8 years-old son together with my nephew in caritas bianchi lodge hotel last month. the reception is nice and friendly. their greetings give you a warm feeling. consider the price and quality of service, i would definitely come back next time.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2012

Tsz C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
good loaction and clean room
location and clean rooms
clean rooms and convenient location. fair size rooms and great for going shoppng in hk. dont expect too much for the price. does not have the wow factor but offers a pleasant stay in hk.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2012

LEE K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Hotel with friendly & helpful staffs
Good location, clean and quiet
The location was good, with Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping and cafe/restaurant just within 5 to 10 minutes walk. My friend and I enjoyed the stay at Caritas and definitely will go back again.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2012

Laurent J. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location off major merchant street
No Pros I hated it
rooms are small and elongated only the bathroome are very decent. staff was unfriendly and condescending. breafast room looked like a warehouse and the food was disgusting. in sum good location bad hotel lousy pricing grade a big fat zero
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2012

Elizabeth L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Still a favorite
Location, personnel, breakfast, availability of a real single room
This is an old favorite for me; I stayed there several times in the 1990s. It's still a great place! Rates are reasonable, especially as breakfast is included, and the personnel are wonderful. My real single room (not just two huge beds with one person occupying the room) was quite small but cozy and well appointed (updated since my last visit). Everything worked fine.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2012