Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3645 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3645 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

THITI van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Perfect Location with good service.
Perfect Location, Nice Service, Big Room
I though that everything is good, but breakfast is not variety, btw, there's acceptable.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2012

Roger van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels
Beoordeeld 05 september 2012

Wing van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Spacious
Clean and spacious
Hotel staff is very courteous and informative. Room is surprisingly spacious, very good for those have a lot of shopping to be done. It is within walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Canteen looks a bit old, but it is tidy and clean. Breakfast has a good range of food choice.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2012

thierry van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2012
good hotel
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast. easy to visit HK from this hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2012

serkan van Turkije
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Good location, value for money.
Location
feel similar to other reviews. very good location, a minute away from mtr station. just near the main nathan road, 7/11 on the corner.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2012

alice van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
very good location
good for shopping
I like the hotel .It is very good location and near by the subway. The custom service is nice. The food is not very good and the room is very small. It is no smoking.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2012

Hui van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Clean, Basic, No Frills Hotel with ample Space
Spacious room for a budget hotel, free wifi, clean, convenient location
Caritas Bianchi is a basic no frills hotel set in the middle of Yaumatei, where u can get food, massage and shopping into the late hours of the night. The MTR station is nearby, so is the drop-off point for the airport bus. The hotel is very spacious as compared to all the budget hotels I've stayed in before, in that area. However the beds are small, about half a queen-sized bed for each person. There's an arm chair to rest on, flat-screen tv, mini bar, hot water, hairdryer and free wifi/LAN, just about all you need for a simple stay. Rooms are clean too. Beds are comfortable and cozy. The rooms get a picturesque view of the hill behind. Breakfast was acceptable and served in an old restaurant. The building itself is old but rooms were recently renovated. The same food was served on both days, just that they tried to serve the potatoes and sausages in a different variation. Our 4 year old child had to pay for the breakfast, priced at $35 per child. The reception staff were polite and efficient. Nothing much to complain about. Now, the only problem was that I woke up the second morning with plenty of insect bites on my legs. I dismissed them as mosquito bites, but it's been days and they are just swollen and itchy. Most people think they should be bed bug bites. I wrote an email to them, to which they replied that they are with "considerable concern" and that my feedback is "appreciated". I am quite disappointed that there is not even an apology, even if a compensation was not offered. I just visited the doctor, and the bites are so serious people on the streets stare at my legs.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2012

choo van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location
Room is comfortable and big
the receptionist is efficient and i spent just a few minutes to get my room. room is big enough for one man stay. the room is quiet, near a park and clean. the location of the hotel is great and easily to find. the transportation around is good, and just 5 minute walk to the yau ma ti mrt station.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2012

VIVIAN van Filipijnen
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Nice Location and helpful lobby staff
close to night market, restaurant, bus and train stations and to avenue of stars
All the lobby staffs are very accommodating and helpful to where we want to go. Only the one who is in-charge of the restaurant, she is not that accommodating maybe because she is the only one working in that area. The room is quite expensive but it's clean and organize. No amenities but it's ok..
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012

Tey van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Great Hotel, but lousy facilities
Girls from reception is nice and helpful
room air con is not cool enough, wifi cannot connect due to only one router and too many connection connected as advised by the pic. the reception services is good!
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: