arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3577 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3577 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

GARY M.
Hong Kong
10 juli 2012
A convenient hotel, quite good
Very convenient, near Temple Street
we usually came to hk for visiting my relatives, as well as sight-seeing. this time i came to hk for my cousin's wedding banquet. my cousin really did a good job for booking this hotel for us. the room was much larger than those we booked in the last few times. really comfortable that we both could take a very good rest after the banquet. besides, the location was quite good. we could reach the mtr station by a few minutes walking distance. i would recommend others to book this hotel.

HIROYUKI M.
Japan
08 juli 2012
Good location, Good facilities...
location. a couple of minutes of walk from "airport bus" route a21 busstop, yau ma tei mtr station. good facilities.
i went to this hotel via airport bus a21. i got off the bus at "man ming lane" and arrived the hotel only a few minutes' walk. it was easy to find the hotel. some tv programs can be seen, in cantonese, mandarin, english. no japanese...

Hsiu L.
Taiwan
07 juli 2012
big room and nice breakfast!!
Good location, spaces room and good breakfast
our room was on the 11th floor and the room was very big comparing the room we had at another hotel last time. It was clean and comfy. The hotel locastion is in betwin the stations and very convenience. There is a supermarket around the corner. The only downside i would say is it was very noisy if other guests were talking outside the door. Overall, I would definately choose this hotel again.

Christopher H.
Canada
07 juli 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location
The location in Yau Ma Tei
The hotel is located close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and within a 15 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui. The Temple Street market is just across the road. The breakfast buffet is excellent and offers a large variety of foods, including bread, congee, scrambled eggs and hard boiled eggs, beans, fruits, salad, and some dim sum. The staff are very friendly.

Min H.
Maleisië
06 juli 2012
Great location, but twinrooms very small
location is good, the japanese restaurant infront is always long queue, the porridge restaurant is good
General is acceptable since breakfast is included. But twin beds are just too small to accomodate 2 Adults and 2 children. The bed is like a supersingle instead. The hotel sell discounted ticket for ocean park

Lawrence L.
Nieuw-Zeeland
06 juli 2012
Great location, friendly staff
great location
we stayed for 4 nights at the caritas bianchi lodge. the location is excellent - just off nathan road and very close to the yau ma tei metro station. it is in the middle of a busy area, but it is very quiet. the room is spacious and the staff very friendly.

chu M.
Hong Kong
05 juli 2012
lovely hotel and good service with smile
this hotel very clean, room good, shower room very good indeed, air-conditioning so good and comfortable
this hotel so lovely, good service, great location, can find eat everywhere, different shops with different dishes of many countries, so near MTR station, can go anywhere you like, the room inside so good, lighting, air-conditioning, especially the shower room, fully equipped and new decorations, but breakfast just normal, living in this hotel is quite ok and good location.

Clare A.
Filipijnen
04 juli 2012
Great Room and Bathroom
good location, close to mtr and convenience stores, great big-sized rooms, wonderful raindance showerhead
i enjoyed my stay at the caritas bianchi lodge. the room is very spacious and the bathroom (though small) is newly renovated with a modern raindance shower. the only negative thing i experienced was the lobby rest room that looked like it came from a 1960s horror movie with rusty pipes exposed.

LUU T.
Frankrijk
04 juli 2012
Good hotel but bad breakfast
good location, quite, clean
Good location, quite, clean. Nice English speaking staff at reception. Price a little expensive. The restaurant staff wanted to charge our 4 y-old boy for the breakfast ! Restaurant looks very old. Do not worry if breakfast is not included, you can have more tasty breakfast outside.

wensong L.
Australië
04 juli 2012
Great location and big room.
Very convenience and clean
This is the best we ever stayed in Hongkong although it cost a bit more but worth every dollars. Staff and security gurad were very firendly and service is great.I insist to stay in this same hotel again next time and everry time and my wife who is usually tight agrees.