Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3647 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3647 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

HOO van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Good Value Hotel
Reasonable prices
good accomodation.location was in yaumatei area near the mtr. however you have to walk up a slope to get to the hotel.for older people it can be tiring. i like the rooms as they are quiet and clean.breakfast was free. it was nothing fantastic but the spread was good enough for breakfast
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2012

HOO van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Good Hotel
Price and location.
Staff at reception were helpful and efficient. The room was also comfortable. Breakfast was also provided.staff were helpful in storing my luggage in the hotel while I went to Guangzhou for 2 nights.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2012

Toshiyuki van Japan
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Review
The price
The room is big for that price, and facilities is necessary and sufficient
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2012

Suppakitt van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location, clean and good services.
Location : near many restaurants, MTR station and bus stop.
The front staffs are happy to advise and give the very helpful information for touring and transportation. The hotel location is on the center of Yau Ma Tei distric. It near the Shanghai street and Portland street that have many local food shops.It also close to Yau Ma Tei MTR staton that can lead me to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui or Central within 20 minutes.I think it is one of the very good location hotel to stay.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2012

Shdaporn van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Good size of room, great location
location, size of room
The location is great, room size is bigger than HK standard. But the toilet having smell from floor drainage. Breakfast is good, especially congee. And the chef was nice. The young lady staffs was really helpful, the older lady and a man didn't so helpful and not friendly at all. When i asked how can i call taxi, the man just whispered to the young lady that trying to help me. And then the young lady changed her mind. Don't talked about the old woman that just point out somewhere outside, and let me going out to seeking for taxi by myself with few luggages. So impressive for her service!
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2012

Gerry van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Nice new rooms
Location, ease of access.
It is easy to get to from Kowloon station. The MTR is across the road. Temple street markets is nearby, as well as the Ladies market. Staff are always helpful and the breakfast (included in the price) is always great. It is the 3rd time I have stayed there and will recommend it any time.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2012

kien van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2012
Very nice Re-furblished rooms.
The fair sized re-furnished rooms.
$ for $ in the now over priced and crowded hotels of hongkon, it is great to find one that measured up to " newly re-furnished" rooms.i make it my habit to try from the ritz carlton to the backpacker hotels for at least one night just to see what you get for your dollars. i have to say this one is in par with the metropole-waterloo road in terms of room comforts, size, cleaniness etc. great choice.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2012

tan van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Good location with acceptable rooms
Free room wifi and comes with breakfast
I travel to hk for work often ( as im in retail). Location wise is ok for me. This is my first stay with caritas. I stayed in one of the hotel ( higher price, no wifi no bf). So, i decided to try caritas this time. Exterior of the hotel looks old n unattractive. Service staff was fine. But i was rather pleased with my room compared to the hotel i normally stayed. The room was rather spacious and clean as well. 5 mins walk to yau ma tei mrt. 15 mins walk to monkok. 7-11 store conveniently located outside d hotel. But u can find groceries just opposite 7-11 much cheaper! I will try this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2012

Jonathan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
i love this hotel
ac, friendly reception, wifi, clean
first time staying in a single room at the caritas bianchi lodge. always a great stay with friendly staff, great ac, wifi, and clean rooms. only thing bad, as i've mentioned in the past... is if you come back after 12. thats when you have to wait for them to open the door for u and tell them which room you're staying in. theres also so many means of transportation to get here... i love it!
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2012

Jonathan van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
excellent hotel in a great location
wifi, ac, great location, great staff
another stay at the caritas bianchi lodge... and another great stay. great location with everything you need around you inside and out. again, only bad thing is if you are staying out past 12am... you need to wait for the doorman. other than that... i just wish the prices were how they were back in the day.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: