arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3551 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3551 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

6,4 Devang M.
Singapore
25 juni 2016
Average
Hotel is about 45 minutes by bus. We reached early morning 8am and they charge us if need room early. Else need to wait till 2 pm. The hotel staff is very rude and don't entertain much. We asked for non-smoking room and we got smoking smelly room. Location wise it is walkable to MTR and buses. Disneyland is about 1 hour by train, Ocean park can reach in 30 minutes by bus 171. Lot's of shop and restaurant on the main road Nathan road.

8,8 Rue W.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
Excellent location and spacious
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong. The location is excellent!

9,6 Chang L.
Maleisië
22 juni 2016
Value for Money
Location , front desk service , house keeping ,cleanest ,security service ,spaces Room size ,all good . No negative comments . Will definitely come back again on next visit .

8 Lim K.
Maleisië
20 juni 2016
Clean room and convenient location
This hotel suitable for family stay. The room was clean and big. Staff are friendly and hotel is near to MTR Staion (Yaw Ma Tei). Worth for money.

9,2 stefan N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 juni 2016
Great Kowloon Value
Clean good value Hotel!!! Will stay again for sure.

4,8 sung N.
Hong Kong
16 juni 2016
location
good location......many shopping mall n different kinds of foods just nearby the hotel....

5,2 sung N.
Hong Kong
16 juni 2016
location
many shopping mall n different kinds of food just nearby the hotel....

6 Chan F.
Hong Kong
15 juni 2016
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location

8,8 Angela K.
Indonesië
08 juni 2016
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.

10 chee W.
Maleisië
05 juni 2016
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!