arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3577 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3577 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Chiow L.
Maleisië
21 juli 2016
Not worth to stay
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nite . The price that we pay for can be stay better at others hotel . The reception guy dun know anything while during our check out . The location is not really good like others comment . If u r here for food , Jordan or mongkok will be a good place for you to stay . Also the lift took you forever as after 8am only one lift is functioning .

Wei L.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Nil
Pillows are too soft and could not be slept properly on. The lack of facilities is a big drawback.

SIU C.
Hong Kong
13 juli 2016
GOOD
Big room and clean, very good.

Jing Y.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Wifi, Breakfast, affordable
The stay is comfortable, nothing to complain about. The breakfast did not have much variety so don't expect too much.

sung N.
Hong Kong
06 juli 2016
location
location not bad.............

Winston P.
Chili
05 juli 2016
Worst experience ever
Toilette smeell horrible, towels are ancient. AirCon in front of the bed, not convenient. Chairs with stains. Bed sheets not really clean. Worst experience ever. Years ago was a good hotel. Right now its decadence.

HUISHAN P.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
4d3n stay in HK
the stay was general fine with MTR just across the road and airport city bus stop available as well. the only shortfall i guess is the attitude of the staff at the front desk, they dont seem friendly and was impatient in replying guest questions.

antonius W.
Indonesië
01 juli 2016
Space Room and Location
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong.

Pua R.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
Some areas to be improved
There were stains found on the towel and some were even torn. The pillows were too soft and causing pain to my neck. Overall rating will still give a very good. Will definately recommend to my friends and will come back to stay .

Carissa C.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2016
Big rooms, good location
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is a good choice for accommodation in Hongkong. I was in a group of 4 and the room was really huge (which I gather is quite rare for HK hotel standards.) Room was clean, they provide almost everything in the room (just that the small fridge has seen better days), wifi connection was good. Breakfast was also ok as there are several choices (they change 2 food items per day). Location was great in that it's less than 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT. And YMT is also centrally located, you can easily transfer lines going to the shopping areas and popular tourist attractions. There's also a 7-11 that's literally just in front of the hotel. (Although if you want to be in the center of shopping districts and tourist area, you might want to just choose a hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Bay area, although this may also be more expensive.) Anyway, the staff in Caritas are also quite helpful. You can also purchase tickets to certain tourist attractions from the front desk at a discount.