Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Benjaporn van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
A very small room located in a good location
Location, location, location
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2014

Siow van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Very near to MTR Station
Value for money, close to the MTR Station, surrounded with all stores
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2014

Philip van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Solo traveler with a few days in HK
Location and Price are the main two, can't think of a third one but that should be enough
For the price and location that Casa Hotel offered, it was definitely worth it. If you are on the Kowloon side of HK, the hotel is just a few mins walk from some of the most well known streets in HK (Mostly Shopping and eating). There isn't much tourist spots to visit but if you like to explore and get lost in the narrow laneways/streets, this place is ideal to as a base. Tip: If you are into fortune telling, at night time there are stalls around Jordan road that offers the service (in english as well) for around 100 HK dollar.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2014

John van Ierland
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Value for money
location,price
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014

Cheah van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Only the location worth a stay, nothing else
Location, location, location
Felt like staying in pigeon hole, especially the toilet. Even the 3 years old "slim" kid could not really move during bath.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014

Anthony van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
I dont like taking showers standin over the toilet
Other than the bed was very comfortable, I cant think of 3 best things,
Lacking in language skills, cable channels very limited, and I dont like taking showers standing over the toilet!!!!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014

Lee van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Strategic location but small room
Near to MRT to station, near to shopping areas, clean
The location is very strategic, just out from MRT station and walk along 5 shops and you reach the hotel. And by 10-15 min walk you can reach Mongkokk and Langham. But the room is so small like those cheap guest house, the single bed is the 3 feet bed, almost smaller than those in hospital. the bathroom also small with the size of 2 toilet bowl, where those who are obese definitely can close the door, and the toilet is covered with haze glass where we need to use maps to cover it up to bath.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2014

Dinglong van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
It's cool, convenient and pleasing!
The room is clean, and all equipments are good. Besides that, the location of this hotel is quite convenient!
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014

Nicole van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Good
Easy access to public transport, Surounding Restaurant & Convenine Store Around
Overall good
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014

Tsz van Hong Kong
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
simple and easy
location, location, location
location, best of the best. simple setup, though a bit messy due to the broke down of lift (oh well, there is only 2 lifts running 12 floors...) very basic & simple, nothing fancy, it serves the function.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: