Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

yih van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
awesome
Great location , clean , confort
Cant imagine the hotel is so near with the mrt exit.and seround hotel got a lot of local store for all day and infront got a MCD 24 hrs.As usual hkg hotel is small and u need to go up staircase before to the lift
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014

MAU van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Location is great, Lots of Tasteful foods
Location, Foods and Great Traffic Hub
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014

HO van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Fine if you have 0 expectation (4 Shelter?)
convenient, easy access to MTR
The location of the "hotel" is great. Super near to the MTR station, 10-min walk to Mongkok Shopping Centre. However, the layered ceiling is very dusty that is very upsetting. The ventilation is not working well. The toilet is incredibly small that you would bump & hit yourself when you turn around. P.S. please bring your own toothpaste because the provided one sucks.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014

Ermeliza van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Nice and affordale but very small toilets and bath
Location, accessbility to transport friendly staff
Good
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014

Johnny van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great location but not happy with bathroom
location, affordable
The bathroom is very small. There is no partition to separate the toilet from the shower so the toilet gets wet after you shower. Some of the staff were not that friendly.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014

Kim van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Very good location
Location, location, location
The hotel location is a plus. Few steps from an MTR station. Few blocks from the shops in Mong Kok. The rooms though are very small; only recommended be for solo travelers. The bathroom is a challenge to use as there is almost no room to move around and there is no complete privacy if the room is shared as the walls and doors are only frosted.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014

Caroline van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
ok
location convenient, size of room adequate,
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014

Phay van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Rooms are to small especially the washroom
Centrally located, comfort rooms and cleanliness of the rooms
The lift of this hotel is too small and when the lift is going up and downs there's shaking in the lift. This is really a serious matter that your hotel need for inspection. The rooms is too small especially the washrooms. Overall this hotel is good as it located at the strategic place in hong kong.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014

Phay van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Room is too small especially the wasroom
Strategic location, room is clean and high speed internet
Overall this hotel is alright. It has a strategic location and surrounding by alot of restaurants. The rooms is really too small for the customer to stay in especially the hotel. If the customer is fat they really couldn't get to stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014

Siang van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2014
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath
Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: