Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Vilma van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Very accesible
Close to shopping, near restaurants, near airport bus.
Good for business and short stay. Cheaper than the other hotels, food and shopping areas nearby.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014

Ho van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Tee van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

AI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

HEE van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Doris van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
nice
location
ok
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Timothy van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2014

Bryan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
good
location and staff
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2014

Yoke van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2014

Brian van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: