Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8155 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

HEE van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Doris van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
nice
location
ok
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Timothy van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2014

Bryan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
good
location and staff
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2014

Yoke van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2014

Brian van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

Yeong van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

CHIACHENG van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
soso
soso
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

YUE van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

Li van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: