Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Joo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

supachai van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

reginald van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Rea van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

stella van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
good location
good location , restaurants、shops
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2014

Belynda van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good for a Quick Trip
Good location, good location, good location
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

Kelvin van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2014
OK hotel, Rm very small, bad for no shower tub.
close to Subway station. on busy shopping district. Night activities and food
Need long time to wait for elevator. people smokes in the non smoking room and lobby and bad smell got into rooms through exhaust fan in the bathroom. No one seems to control that. There is no shower tub in the bath room, the room is very small and odd. very hard to move around and place to put things.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

Lim van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
small space but near to yau ma tei mrt station
small space, small room
Reception staff is not very friendly, does not smile nor greet you. Room wall is very think, can listen to sounds from next door.cleaning lady is very friendly. stayed there for the second time but the facilities are no longer than that new. bath room and toilet is very small.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

Nitin van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Good, with all needed facility available.
location is superb on main nathan road, connected to airport by bus dropping just in front of hotel and all shopping destination nearby.
Good.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014

Lulita van Indonesië
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Good location hotel
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
It was nice. The location is close to shopping area and subway station to reach other places.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: