Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Tengku van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014

Kwek van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014

SWEE van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

Ann van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

LEONG van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

Sharlyn van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014

Szu van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014

Justin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Good location with patchy service
Easy access to MTR, good location in terms of food and shopping
Location was good being in the Yau Ma Tei area, with Mongkok and Jordan areas nearby. MTR station is 1 minute away. Cleanliness and comfort standards are decent. Service level is mixed - the lady who attended to us several times was very helpful, however there is a man who demonstrated appalling service - called reception to see if there's any cutlery available by any chance, and he slammed down the phone without hearing our reply.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014

chin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Convenient Location although room is small
Close to MTR, Easy access to Public Transport, close to shopping area
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Wong van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Nice place to go, convenience transportation
Easy to get there, Clean, Nice staff
Very Value for money, Great location which 2 minutes walk to MTR Near Center of the city Near shopping places
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: