Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Nicholas van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
The hotel is good, just the bathroom is too small.
Affordable, Easy access to MTR and Bus, Near to town
Overall is good, staff is friendly and helpful, fast check in. Just the lift is slow during the peak time. Worth for the money.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014

Chris van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Very convenient place and affordable price
Price, Location and easy acess to airport
This hotel just beside YaoMaTei Mtr.It's surrounding by alot shopping mall and nearby famous place like avenue of stars.There are alot of famous local delight nearby hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014

Arunrung van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good locations and convenient
Good locations to mtr, convenient, close to Shopping Center
Easy access to city, airport, shopping center.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014

Prawin van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Good for shopping but room is quite small
Location,transportation,modern
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014

Prakash van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Convenient for moving about. Small but well organi
Convenient location; reasonable room; small bathroom;
Good, convenient, shopping and restaurants nearby. Room small but organised. Bathroom very small.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2014

Wan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Very near to public transport
Close to MRT, Airport bus station & restaurant
The room is really really small, when you open your luggage bag at the floor, you have no place to walk anymore, but i think this is common in all the Hong Kong hotel (should be except 5 star), the properties in HK is super expensive. Location is super good, just few step you can reach to MRT, airport bus station & many restaurant.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2014

Wai van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
I'll not stay anymore
Location, location & location , nothing else
First of all the location are great but the hotel room are very noisy ( next to main road, hotel room sound proof are extremely bad. I can even heard what next door conversation. Early in the morning housekeeping staff are making ton of noise outside of your room) 2) room cleaness also an issue, smelly carpet and funny smell coming out from the tiny bathroom. 3) u hardly can sit properly on chamber pot 4) and many more...... By the way .... They have a very cold air conditioner in the room . Thanks to the brand " Haier"!
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Chalit van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Good
Location and clean
Good good............................................
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Joelle van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Casa hotel
1 min sheltered to MTR. Temple night market is just behind the hotel. Food is always available.
Hotel is centrally located with MTR(YMT) just next to it. Food around is great and there is 7-11 located just downstairs. Location is great! However, the room is old and really very small. Twin deluxe room - 2 luggage of 27" and you practically have no space to walk around. Toilet is very very small - bath area (standing bar) and the wash basin(and the toilet seat) is next to each other. You have almost zero space to even turn or move. Not advise for big size traveller (haha you may even get struck in the bathroom/toilet).
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2014

Allen van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
location
central location
the hotel is selling for its location otherwise there is nothing special. Cleanliness is not bad. The room is very small. the toilet is the smallest in all hotels i ever stayed. But there is nothong to complain as the price is way cheaper compare to other Hong Kong hotel. The elevator also small so during peak hours, there may be long waiting time.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: