Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jun van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Small but good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The room was very very very small and the walls were really thin. Could hear the neighbours' children crying all night, and could also smell them smoking in the rooms. I had called up the reception to feedback regarding the smoking, but they said that they could not do anything about it (they could do so only if the fire alarm was triggered). There are 2 very tiny lifts (good for 4 people), and it could mean a pretty long waiting time (esp during check-in/check-out timing). Overall, it was very cheap for such a good location - the MTR exit was about 5 shop spaces away.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2014

alexsander van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014

Lim van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
Beoordeeld 22 april 2014

ANYA van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
Beoordeeld 22 april 2014

Wong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Ngu van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Xiaoyue van China
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

Ole van Denemarken
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good stay as usual
Location, price, location
Stayed at Casa for the 3rd time. It is without doubt one of the best of the budget hotels in Kowloon. Great location right next to MTR. The rooms are of course small as they are in HK. Was upgraded from single room to double room - size seemed same, just the bed a bit bigger. Staff are nice and professional. The two elevators are crowded in the morning, with long waiting times. Never tried the breakfast, as there are lots of restaurants nearby for that. Will come again.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

Yun van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
very near to mtr
staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2014

Fong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
the room was rather small and dirty
location, near the train station
Just felt that the room was a bit small and not very clean.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: