Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Chew van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2014

Maria van Portugal
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

Yih van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

simon van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

LEE van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

Lei van Macau
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
excellent location
good location, relatively cheap, small room
not so good in general, but the location is perfect if you want a centrally located motel
Beoordeeld 13 april 2014

LEE van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

Edhita van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area
Location,location,location
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

chau van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
great location for shopping
money worth, nice, next to MRT station
Beoordeeld 08 april 2014

Raymond van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Clean room & easy access to public transport.
Room is small but clean with fast wifi.
On the whole, we had a pleasant stay!
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: