Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8048 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Kim T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014

Anna K. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

LEONG C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

KIM L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

KIM L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Rogayah M. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2014
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Erick M. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

ZHEN W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Okay.
Convenient.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

KIM L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

Alice A. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2014