Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8149 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

VIvi van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Clean and comfortable but small room
Easy access to airport and public transport, good local food
Casa hotel is located at very good location. Buses just in front of the hotel main entrance and MRT station next to the hotel. Only need less than 5 minutes walk to get local food. At night time, can walk to night market located next street from the hotel. However, the room and bathroom are really small. After shower a whole bathroom is wet.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

soo van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
centrally located but extremely small
centrally located
so far so good. centrally located. room is extremely small.the bathroom is pathetic!
Beoordeeld 06 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jiann van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2014
good central location
location, food and mrt
Beoordeeld 06 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hans van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
Location, Location, Location
The location is great. Close to the attractions in Kowloon, the Ferry terminals and public transportation
Stayed for 6 nites. The hotel is right at the MTR station and within walking distance from the Kowloon ferry terminal. Plenty of stores and restaurants are around the hotel. The rooms are tiny. Ordered double room, which is still a very small room, ok for one person but very small for two people. The shower is together with the toilet, very common set up in Asia. Hotel was clean, personnel friendly and helpful. Did not use the restaurant.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HO van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Good location. Room is really small but clean.
Great Location, Near MTR, Clean
Beoordeeld 05 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wong van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Satisfactory
Location, close to public transport, value for money
We had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. The hotel is centrally located, very close to MTR and bus stop. Shuttle from hotel to airport is available 24hours, the bus stop is just few seconds walk from the hotel. Temple street is right behind the hotel. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The room condition is not luxury but clean and equipped with basic amenities. Overall, the stay was value for money.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sok van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Comfortable short stay
Location location location
This hotel is very near to mtr station, local food, temple street, shops, departmental stores .. everything. It's worth to stay here if you main purpose to Hong Kong is to shop & eat. The standard room size is rather small. It's advisable to get Deluxe Room if you're bigger/taller in size.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sok van Singapore
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Nothing surprising
Location, nearby shopping, nearby food
There's nothing special on the stay. We chose this hotel as it's near to the boarding point of the coach to Shantou. This hotel can access to Temple Street which is very near. The local food nearby is fantastic too. The only minus point is that the room is very small (which is common in Hong Kong) - especially the toilet & shower area is really very small - a bit uncomfortable for people who are big size or tall.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jucifer van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms
Location, easy to access via public transport,
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: