Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8065 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Pattanin M. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Good hotel in HK
Clean, near MRT, easy to airport
It is very easy from airport to Casa hotel by city bus. The hotel is very close to MRT and there are many resturant around Casa hotel. However, room size and bathroom are very very small.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014

Olivia L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
VERY NEAR SUBWAY BUT TOO SMALL ROOM
GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE SUBWAY GOOD PRICE FOR HK
IS REALLY NEAR THE SUBWAY JUST AROUND 30s CAN GET IN SUBWAY. BUT THE HOTEL ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND NOT CLEAN ENOUGH.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014

sherame A. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Convenient
It was near the MTR, near shopping district and walking distance to restaurants.
It was a typical HK budget hotel... small rooms...but very good location. I think I will stay in this hotel again...
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014

Cheng E. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
good location
good location, friendly staff and value for money
just walking distance to mrt station and near all shopping area
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014

viboon P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
near MTR
near MTR near Food and shopping
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014

WAI Y. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
Good central location
Location, Close to shopping areas, Good transportation options
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Brenda C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Easy access to local eateries, mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but room is very small and toilet has no proper shower cubicle
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Brenda C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Close to local eateries, close to mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but rooms are small and cleanliness can be improved.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Susan W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Timaporn P. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2014