arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7982 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7982 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

lye L.
Maleisië
11 januari 2014
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.

Peijuan E.
Singapore
09 januari 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.

Mince L.
Indonesië
09 januari 2014
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.

Chit L.
Maleisië
07 januari 2014
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping

Daniel B.
Zwitserland
06 januari 2014
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.

Qian T.
Singapore
05 januari 2014
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.

Raymond L.
Frankrijk
05 januari 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.

Jitrachart C.
Thailand
04 januari 2014
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.

Wei H.
Singapore
03 januari 2014
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.

Koh E.
Singapore
03 januari 2014
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.