Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8056 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Poh C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
"Shaking head"
Good location for local shopping and street foods
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

Wei L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
cosy and comfortable!
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small but it was alright for the price we paid. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. Loved the room service that was so meticulous while cleaning the room! Great service from the staff! Thanks!
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

LEE H. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Same Review Again
Just like the last review on this Hotel, the location and convenience of this Hotel is superb. You get access to food and convenient stores easily and the MTR is just less than a minute walk away.
Check in and out was fast. Room is clean, but small. May not be suitable for large travelers.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

Kerry K. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.
Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

Shao Y. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

KIM H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

Luth C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

Siraphatr A. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2014

Peiyun T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014

Peiyun T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014