Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Joanna van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014

Eng van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2014

WILLIAM van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2014

vince van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

WAI van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

HSIUHUNG van Taiwan
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

HSIUHUNG van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

Ramir van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

Thao van Vietnam
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

Fatima van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: