arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7985 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7985 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Connie L.
Singapore
14 december 2013
Comfortable and clean
Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.

Dewiana L.
Indonesië
12 december 2013
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.

Dewiana L.
Indonesië
12 december 2013
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.

Choo P.
Maleisië
12 december 2013
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.

WAN O.
Singapore
12 december 2013
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.

Saw W.
Maleisië
11 december 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price

wanida I.
Thailand
10 december 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong

Wang Y.
Taiwan
09 december 2013
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.

Seiji O.
Japan
09 december 2013
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.

Raymond C.
Filipijnen
08 december 2013
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..