Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Christian van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2014

Richard van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2014

huee van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2014

SUTTHICHOK van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2014

lye van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2014

Peijuan van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014

Mince van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014

Chit van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Daniel van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Qian van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: