Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Raymond van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014

Jitrachart van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014

Wei van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Koh van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Jose van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Yeo van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Actisys van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

Quincy van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

Lee van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Melvin van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: