Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8155 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Wy van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Affordable hotel right in the center of the city
Clean room, easy access to LRT, Near to major attractions
The first few night was ok until we had to change room due to the room beside us is too noisy and nothing that the hotel staff can do about it. Overall, it is a great hotel right at the central of the city and price if reasonable. Room was small but considering the hotels in Hong Kong are all the same size, this hotel is much more worth the money. its just a few minutes walk to the LRT station and lots of famous restaurants which is just few blocks away....
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

THERESA van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Overall is good
Convenient, cheap, fast internet speed service
Overall is good. The staffs are friendly, very convenient to MTR and the price is cheap.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ratchaporn van Thailand
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good location
Near MTR and restaurants
It's ok for stay short time. Bathroom is very small.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LEE van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Small and effective Hotel
Location, Near MTR and Access to Food and amenities
Pleasant stay. Efficient Check In and Check Out. Housekeeping was quick. The only draw back was the bathroom is really very small. Not recommended for big person. WIFI is acceptable and can be accessed from the room.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WAI van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
Hotel is clean and comfortable
1) Location is good 2) Easy to catch a city bus 3) Near to MRT station
Hotel is good but the room is a bit small. Hardly have a place to walk around if you have a large language bag. The sound proof of the hotel room is not really good because you may hear your neighbor beside coming out / entering the room.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohamad van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel.
Very accessible, clean and comfortable.
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel. The staffs were helpful and the location is superb. The only downside is the size of the room and toilet. Very small and plus size people will have trouble moving around in the room and especially the toilet.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lulita van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Shopping strategic hotel
The best things are about the good location (near to shopping areas), friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
The service was good and fast from the receptionist to do check-in and check-out, and also the staff on the ground floor helped us to call the bus A21 destination to airport to stop in front of the hotel because my group had so many luggage.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Connie van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Comfortable and clean
Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dewiana van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dewiana van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: