Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8155 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Choo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WAN van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Saw van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

wanida van Thailand
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wang van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Seiji van Japan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Raymond van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chiang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chiang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: