Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8065 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Mamun R. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013

Matt M. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

TAN H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

Cheng F. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

Pimarn T. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Pimarn T. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2013
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Cherie C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

KIT C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Beoordeeld 19 november 2013

KIT C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
Beoordeeld 19 november 2013

Mervin L. van
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2013