Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Wai van Singapore
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk
not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TZE van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Very small room, otherwise okay
Fast and free wifi. Clean.
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Foong van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom
fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
with the price that we are paying, this hotel is consider great, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easy to find restaurant, shopping around the corner..nice location and clean hotel
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chor van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Average
Good location, reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cris van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Great Hotel location, near restaurants and MTR
Location, Service, Staff
Great hotel location, the gave us a free room upgrade. Fast service and very near MTR.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kanoksorn van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet conne
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet connection is very poor. Staff is good with englih.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sonja van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hui van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Clean, cramp, cosy
Clean, cosy, fast room service
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sathaporn van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Value of money, Very Close to subway station
Location, Price, Facilities
Very impressive, far beyond expectation, Value of money
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MANAS van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
It's good location.
good location, a lot of restaurants, easy to go to the attractive places
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop,Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The room is small. It is enough space for one person.There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K. It is near the night markets.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: