arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7982 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7982 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Natsipang C.
Thailand
27 april 2016
Overall it's convenient and clean.
It's worth staying here.

JIAKUN F.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.

Chee L.
Maleisië
26 april 2016
Good location
Good stay

CHAN K.
Hong Kong
26 april 2016
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.

mohammad F.
Maleisië
25 april 2016
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.

Shirley L.
Singapore
24 april 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.

ka Y.
Hong Kong
23 april 2016
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find

maylene L.
Singapore
23 april 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.

May T.
Filipijnen
23 april 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.

Cheng E.
Maleisië
22 april 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel