Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

LEE van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WingYi van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WOO van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nantasit van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Helena van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

goh van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elaine van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Faisal van Pakistan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

June van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: