Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Chan van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
conveniant
great location, value for money
the room was really too small, but great location, MTR is nearby easy access to everywhere
Beoordeeld 27 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chan van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
small hotel
great locatin and value for money
the room was really too small, but great location, MTR is nearby easy access to everywhere
Beoordeeld 27 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Convenience
Comfortable, clean and convenience
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yeo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
Small but comfy and clean
Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
Checking in and out was fast and smooth, friendly staff, counter staff at reception was well versed in English, clean room despite of the small room. Hotel was located near mtr station, very convenient location, night market located behind with few minutes walk, lot of eating places near hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cheng van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Not a good experience
location and considerate staff
The toilet is really really small. No shower space at all, only the toilet seat and a sink. The shower tap is above the sink. Imagine washing your hair above the sink, and bathing in front of the sink. This is the space you will only have. When you finish your bath, the whole place is wet. If you can stand the bathroom condition, then this place is good for location and the staff is very considerate. They give us an option to place the deposit in SGD then in HKG which another hotel did not offer to us and we have to place a total of HKG 2000 for 4 rooms.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KATHERINE van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in augustus 2013
A conveniently located hotel
Location, cleanliness, easy access to local transport
My stay was pleasant, the room was clean and the great location (right on the main road) meant that all the attractions were only a walk or mtr ride away. The main disappointment was the uninspiring food in the cafe, which meant that I had to find breakfast elsewhere. The hotel also lacks facilities, such as a gym or bar area. However, I do think that this hotel is a good find as the prices are considerably lower than most hong kong hotels.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rui van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Very convenient location
Cleanliness, location, size
Pleasant. The smallest room is really small so we paid for an upgrade as we were staying for 4 days and didn't want to coop ourselves in the small room. Location was really good. Only downside is that the lift is really small and to check in, you have to carry your luggage up a short flight of stairs to the second level. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Melanie van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Central location, supertiny bathroom
Location, ease of transport, lots of local food choices
Checkin and checkout was smooth and fast. Clean, compact room with very helpful staff. Hotel requires HKD300 cash deposit on check-in but willing to take foreign currency equivalent, which they return promptly on checkout. Room is really compact. I have never seen such a tiny toilet bathroom. There's a shower-head next to sink right next to the toilet bowl, with standing room in front of sink just to shower. If you sit on the toilet bowl your legs are in the way so you are unable to close the toilet door. My aircon was hissing non-stop and reception immediately tried to change my room. There was only one room left which luckily worked. So busy is the hotel, it's hit-and-miss whether you have a suitable room upon arrival, and if you have prepaid, you need to call on lady luck as you won't know if room meets your needs. However hotel does try its best to accommodate.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ganchalee van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
stil ok just that toilet is small
near to mtr, night market and food
Beoordeeld 23 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Constantine van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
fair deal
location clean convenient
A fair experience; good location; friendly staff Value for money
Beoordeeld 21 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: