Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8149 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

lia van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Beoordeeld 11 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kok van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Po van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ho van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIM van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YAP van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chan van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wong van Hong Kong
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wong van Hong Kong
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sharon van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: