Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

jingye van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Beoordeeld 04 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chang van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hock van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zelda van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jayme van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dennis van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ornsumon van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shanxing van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nonthicha van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nonthicha van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: