Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

YAP van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2013

Chan van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013

Wong van Hong Kong
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013

Wong van Hong Kong
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013

Sharon van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2013

jingye van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Beoordeeld 04 september 2013

chang van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013

Hock van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013

Zelda van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013

Jayme van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: