arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7985 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7985 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Pui C.
China
27 juli 2013
Convenient
Convenient, near Mtr station
Convenient, nice staff, can check out later, restaurant is quite good.

Yotsana J.
Thailand
27 juli 2013
convenient&clean
near MRT, clean, smell good
Room is small but I think this is standard size of Hong Kong Hotel(in this area and room rate). Hotel is nice, safe and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants around. Recommended

Taswan N.
Thailand
26 juli 2013
Good choice
good choice, good location, many restaurants around
That's fine to stay here. There are many restaurant along the road. The hotel next to 7-11 and local groceries shop.

Kasinee V.
Thailand
25 juli 2013
Clean room and Good Location
Clean, Good location, Near MTR
Room and bathroom is small but clean. The hotel is easy to reach from Yau Ma Tai MTR Station. We can take a walk from Tsim Sha Shui around 20 minutes. This hotel is not suitable for family, just a couple or one man trip. Another bad point is elevator service is not enough during in the morning.

Riven J.
China
24 juli 2013
Nice stay with this hotel
Service is really nice and the hotel is clean
They are very kind I mean the guys in the frontdesk. They help me to find the gold ring that I lost in the room. Thanks.

TIN M.
China
24 juli 2013
Very convenient, right next to the subway station
clean, convenient, cheap
overall is good, the only thing I can complain about is it's tiny tiny bathroom. But everything is good besides that.

john L.
Thailand
23 juli 2013
Convenient and pleasant.
Area, clean, friendly
Very nice, rooms are small, but so are most rooms in HK. No problem for the 3 of us for 6 days.

chok F.
Maleisië
23 juli 2013
Clean room and fast intenet access
fast internet access, strategic location and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.

chok F.
Maleisië
23 juli 2013
centrally located and very close to Temple Street
Strategic location, great local food and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.

WENG L.
Maleisië
23 juli 2013
clean & good located but small room
great location, clean room,friendly staff
overall is okay. nearly MTR, clean room but just the washroom very uncomfortable since too small.