Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Dennis van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013

Ornsumon van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2013

Shanxing van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2013

Nonthicha van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013

Nonthicha van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013

Kevin van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Poor area, Poor room, Convenient location
Nothing else expect the location
It is horrible room, building is old, poor neighbourhood, dirty wall, bathroom is about 1 sqm with no space for shower at all, toilet has only 20cm to the wall, which means if you have long legs that you won't be able to use the toilet! Bed is short (1.8m) for me. No central A/C Location is superb, only a few steps from MTR, convenience stores within 1 min walk, lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, it's not "Hotel", it is just a Hostel with en-suit rooms!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013

Alisa van Thailand
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Just for sleep
location location location
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013

PHEI van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
superb location though room is small
hotel is just a few doors away from subway station, clean room, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013

Ananth van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Had a bad stay and experience at Casa Hotel
Centrally located
Poor service of the staffs and room was not cleaned properly
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013

Hui van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
nice hotel
convenient great location
it was ok economical and clean, though the room was a bit small but still ok. food and shops are close by.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: