Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Katrina van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Decent hotel
Location, price, room cleanliness
Nice and decent hotel at the city centre. Great for night life. Maybe a but noisy to visitors who prefers a quiet surroundings. Price and room cleaniness are the selling point.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013

Brendan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Room just too small for 2 people.
Location, access to transport and shopping.
Room was just too small for us. Oddly enough, almost next door was the Casa Deluxe hotel which appeared to be significantly better and that hotel may have been the one I meant to book initially. It had no connection to the Casa Hotel however. The bathroom was the smallest I have ever used in many years of travel, and there was no fridge in the room to allow cold drinks to be kept. Staff at Casa Hotel were very nice. Breakfast options were very limited.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013

Charlie van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
location is great
good location local culture
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013

Charlie van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
great location
great location close to everything
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013

Johnny van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Comfortable and had a great sleep
Comfortable, Budget and Quiet
Checked in at Level 1 and the counter staff were very quick. Had our rooms in less than 5 minutes. Room was comfortable for the price paid and the beds were good to sleep one. But the bathroom/toilet were a bit small due to their design of the room. Should redesign abit to make it bigger as you are not even able to turn if you are bigger sized people. TQ
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2013

Han van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

Chan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great Location
Great location.
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

Willy van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
small but nice
small, clean and cheap
small room but clean, nice staffs. near from the train station.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Rizza van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Free wifi. Near MTR and airport bus stop.
Near MTR. Attentive staff and free wifi.
Room is clean but small and toilet is "very small". The toilet smells even if they clean it everyday. Wifi is free and staff are attentive and nice. The hotel is 1 minute walk from MTR and 3 minutes walk from airport bus stop. There's night market at the back of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

WINNIE van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Great location with good street food
Great location , easy access to mtr, wide variety food
Very good location , good access to train station and food at night. Although room is small.. Overall cleanliness is okay.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: